Avis Car Rental

Avis Car Rental

You may also like

TJ at Jenkins Subaru
TJ at Jenkins Subaru

Avis Car Rental Sterling operates one of the world's best-known car rental brands. Avis is one of the world's top brands for customer loyalty.

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 11/29/2023

Plan on enjoying the journey AND the destination with these apps to make your road trip even easier.

11/22/2023

Planning your next trip? Take our quiz to find out how the best way to arrive in style.

11/21/2023

Plan on savings till Dec 31, 2023! Rent a car for 5 days or more and get 25% off. Holiday season high fives all around!

Book Today: https://www.avis.com/en/offers/us-offers/save-25-off

11/15/2023

Plan on less stress and more enjoyment with these simple packing tips. Start planning your holiday travel today: https://www.avis.com/en/reservation/make-reservation

11/14/2023

Plan on a smooth, stress-free flight. No rummaging through your roller bag with this perfect carry-on packing list!

11/09/2023

Plan on an epic road trip on Route 66! Classic, but full of fantastic stops and sights to see. Have you taken this adventure yet?

11/08/2023

Let's be honest. We're all feeling this today.

Get out of your head and start planning your next trip today: https://www.avis.com/en/home

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 11/03/2023

About every 2 minutes, someone in the U.S. is diagnosed with breast cancer. That’s why here at Avis we are partnering with Susan G. Komen to support breakthrough breast cancer research and lifesaving patient care.

Learn more at: https://www.avis.com/en/offers/partners/susan-g-komen

Support Susan G. Komen today and save up to 25% when you reserve your rental using the link above & we will donate up to 10% to the organization (terms apply).

10/31/2023

Rental cars are meant for calm and karaoke...

10/27/2023

Rent in style! Whether you want to up your getaway game or impress a client, our Signature Series of cars will have just what you need.

We've got sports, convertible, & and muscles cars as well as luxury SUVs and premium sedans! Just head to avis.com/en/cars/luxury-car-rental for more info!

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 10/25/2023

Plan on finding your car…Or just keep hitting the lock button on your remote, praying you'll hear the beeping sound.

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 10/23/2023

Plan on benefits for small business owners! Don't miss your chance for major savings and perks!

Just head to "Business Rentals" on Avis.com and start making renting with us easier and more affordable for you and your employees.

Learn More: https://www.avis.com/en/business-programs/small-mid-sized-business/partner-1

10/20/2023

Plan on a better car for the same price! Head to avis.com/en/offers/us-offers and get your one-time free upgrade now!

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 10/18/2023

POV: You just parked and are about to walk away from your car…

10/14/2023

Here are 5 of our favorite colorful fall foliage drives.
Start planning your adventure: https://www.avis.com/en/plan-on-us

10/13/2023

The Plan: A spotless car right when you need it. Start your plan today and save up to 25% off your next rental: https://www.avis.com/en/plan-on-us

10/11/2023

Don't just wish, don't just dream, don't just hope, Plan. Plan to save up to 25% off your reservation.

Click the link to start your plan today: https://www.avis.com/en/plan-on-us

10/09/2023

Ready for some good news? Plan On Us today and save up to 25% off base rates for your next car rental! Click to book your reservation today: https://www.avis.com/en/plan-on-us

Timeline photos 10/03/2023

No nodding or smiling required 😎 Start taking calls from your rental on your next work trip

https://www.avis.com/en/reservation/make-reservation

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 09/27/2023

Whether you're headed to a corporate meeting, wedding or event, you can save when you reserve 5 or more rentals at a time 🚗

Learn more today! https://www.avis.com/en/products-and-services/services/group-rental

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 09/25/2023

We don't live forever so let's make the most of today and be in the moment with the people who matter most 😄

Start making more memories today: https://www.avis.com/en/home

09/22/2023

Behold – a fast and easy way to find any Avis receipt from your trip! Gone are the days of jamming receipts into your overstuffed wallet.

Expense reports just got a whole lot easier.
🙌

Learn More Here: https://www.avis.com/en/reservation/get-e-receipt

Timeline photos 09/21/2023

September is Childhood Cancer Awareness Month and we are partnered with Make-A-Wish to help create life-changing wishes for children with critical illnesses.

Eight out of 10 medical providers say a wish is a necessary part of a child’s treatment journey. Research shows that children who have wishes granted can build the physical and emotional strength they need to fight a critical illness, which can give them a better chance of surviving and thriving.

Support Make-A-Wish today when you reserve your rental in September and we will donate 20% to the organization: https://www.avis.com/en/offers/partners/make-a-wish

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 09/19/2023

In the market for a pre-owned car? Ruby Car by Avis® offers tons of options with great prices – not to mention a 7-day/300-mile return policy, just in case. ✅

Start looking for your pre-owned car today: https://www.ruby-car.com/

Timeline photos 09/17/2023

Traveling is the only time where getting lost is not only acceptable but encouraged! 🌍🗺️

Start planning your adventure today: https://www.avis.com/en/home

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 09/15/2023

Have a car waiting for you with the exact equipment you need for your trip and tech to help you stay safe and hands-free. No need to stress. Just add the items when making your online reservation or call 800-633-3469. 📲

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 08/22/2023

You like to talk, we like to listen. Are you thinking what we’re thinking? avis.com/en/customer-service

Timeline photos 08/15/2023

There’s only one right answer here and we all know what it is. Don't let this summer end without taking advantage of some major savings: https://www.avis.com/en/offers/us-offers/30-off-car-rental

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 08/09/2023

Sometimes you only need a car for a weekend, but occasionally you need it for a little longer. That’s where our Mini-Lease Rental Rate comes into play!

Get your Mini-Lease Rental: https://www.avis.com/en/products-and-services/services/long-term-car-rental

Timeline photos 08/04/2023

We heard someone once left their relative's urn (ashes included!) in a rental car – so we put together a list of the all-time weirdest.

1. A fully carved headstone
2. A whole suit of armor
3. 50 light bulbs
4. A dummy dressed as an elderly woman
5. A prosthetic limb

Have you ever forgotten anything in a rental? 👀

Timeline photos 08/03/2023

Don’t just rent – rent smart. Plan your bookings around our rates to get the very best deal with Quickpass! Get started now: http://ms.spr.ly/61879EmH3

Choose, exchange or upgrade your car in the Avis app.

Continue to skip the counter & go straight to your car

Scan your QR code at the Express Exit gate & go!

Quickpass is a free service. Get the most out of QuickPass with the Avis app.

Timeline photos 07/21/2023

Even the most seasoned traveler makes mistakes. Plan on us to help get everything sorted out, so you can get on with your day.

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/19/2023

We asked and you answered! Check out these responses we got when we asked about customers’ Mystery Car experience. 👀

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/17/2023

Did you know we have refueling flexibility?

Self-service is always an option, but if you want the convenience of saving time check out our fuel services!

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/14/2023

Finding parking in a new city can be stressful, so plan on us to make it smoother. You can use our app to reserve parking spots ahead of time in 230 cities across the US and Canada!

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/12/2023

A day trip to the Mojave Desert never hurts 🚗 Where are you headed this weekend?

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/07/2023

Whether you're submitting an expense report or keeping track of your personal finances, receipts are just part of life. Luckily, we made it simple. Online receipts are available 7 days after your vehicle is returned, and we keep copies for six months.

Photos from Avis Car Rental's post 07/05/2023

Who doesn’t love a good compact car? If you’re traveling solo, a compact can be both economical *and* fun. What's your favorite model? 🚗

Avis Car Rental 06/28/2023

Nervous to rent a Tesla? Don't be! Here's a quick guide to help you become an environmentally conscious travel pro. If you’ve already rented one from us, how was your first Tesla experience? 👂

Avis Car Rental

Timeline photos 06/23/2023

"After crossing three state lines, three time zones and 1,500 kms, I was sad to drop off this big boy, but man will this memory stay with me forever. Until next time."

Want your business to be the top-listed Autos & Automotive Service in Sterling?
Click here to claim your Sponsored Listing.

Videos (show all)

A BIG DEAL from Avis & Amazon! Save up to 30% off your next rental plus get 10% back in an Amazon.com gift card*!  http:...
#AvisApp: Features You Need
18-Br-25854_AV_social_parking.mp4
YoureinControl-041618.mp4
Celebrate Dad this weekend with an adventure that's one for the books! https://goo.gl/9QtHWz
The Avis App makes renting as easy as 1.. 2.. 3.. https://goo.gl/SnPY2X

Category

Telephone

Address


20990 Dulles Town Circle, Sears Auto Center/Dulles Town Center
Sterling, VA
20166

Other Car rentals in Sterling (show all)
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Enterprise Rent-A-Car
22035 Railcar Drive
Sterling, 20164

Advantage Rent A Car Advantage Rent A Car
23390 AUTOPILOT Drive
Sterling, 20166

Dollar Car Rental Dollar Car Rental
23540 Autopilot Drive
Sterling, 20166

Enterprise Rent-A-Car Enterprise Rent-A-Car
202 Lane Court, Ste F
Sterling, 20166