Rasmussen Home Inspections

Rasmussen Home Inspections

We are a residential home inspection company serving Cache Valley and the surrounding areas of Utah and Southern Idaho. Our goal is to help educate our clients about their new home and help them resolve any questions or concerns they may have.

Operating as usual

09/13/2021

90 day warranty included with inspection. #cachevalleyrealestate #loganrealestate #cachevalleyrealtor #utahrealestate #utahrealtor #homeinspection #rasmussenhomeinspections

90 day warranty included with inspection. #cachevalleyrealestate #loganrealestate #cachevalleyrealtor #utahrealestate #utahrealtor #homeinspection #rasmussenhomeinspections

09/11/2021
08/10/2021

Thank you to Presidio Real Estate for the opportunity to attend your meeting this morning! It was great getting to know all of you better. Here’s hoping we work together soon! @homeswithpresidio @thechelseafunkrealestateteam

Thank you to Presidio Real Estate for the opportunity to attend your meeting this morning! It was great getting to know all of you better. Here’s hoping we work together soon! @homeswithpresidio @thechelseafunkrealestateteam

07/13/2021

Love inspecting these awesome homes by the lake. #loganutah #loganutahrealestate #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #utahrealestate #homeinspection #homeinspector #utahrealtor #cachevalleyrealtor #cacherealtor #utahrealestate #northernutahrealestate #utahhomes #🏠#utahrealestateagents #utahrealestateagent #utahrealtor #rasmussenhomeinspections

Love inspecting these awesome homes by the lake. #loganutah #loganutahrealestate #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #utahrealestate #homeinspection #homeinspector #utahrealtor #cachevalleyrealtor #cacherealtor #utahrealestate #northernutahrealestate #utahhomes #🏠#utahrealestateagents #utahrealestateagent #utahrealtor #rasmussenhomeinspections

05/23/2021
05/16/2021

I love being able to love and work in Cache Valley. The views are awesome!

I love being able to love and work in Cache Valley. The views are awesome!

04/25/2021

Why get a home inspection? One reason is to be sure there aren’t harmful gasses blowing into the living space like there was here.

Why get a home inspection? One reason is to be sure there aren’t harmful gasses blowing into the living space like there was here.

03/25/2021

We offer RecallChek with every inspection we do. If an appliance in your home ever has a safety recall on it, you will be notified. #loganutahrealestate #cachevalleyrealestate #utah #homeinspector #homeinspection #rasmussenhomeinspections

We offer RecallChek with every inspection we do. If an appliance in your home ever has a safety recall on it, you will be notified. #loganutahrealestate #cachevalleyrealestate #utah #homeinspector #homeinspection #rasmussenhomeinspections

03/20/2021

Great scenery for yesterday’s inspection! #homeinspection #homeinspector #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutahrealestate #bearlake #gardencity #rasmussenhomeinspections

Great scenery for yesterday’s inspection! #homeinspection #homeinspector #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutahrealestate #bearlake #gardencity #rasmussenhomeinspections

02/26/2021

Over time, homes can start to lose more energy as they age. This home is losing a lot of its heat around the door. Replacing the weatherstripping around your doors can help keep your home energy efficient.

Over time, homes can start to lose more energy as they age. This home is losing a lot of its heat around the door. Replacing the weatherstripping around your doors can help keep your home energy efficient.

01/21/2021

Glad to sponsor WCR this year. Today’s event was great! Thanks, @wcr.cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #loganrealestate #loganutahrealestate #homeinspections #inspector #rasmussenhomeinspections

Glad to sponsor WCR this year. Today’s event was great! Thanks, @wcr.cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #loganrealestate #loganutahrealestate #homeinspections #inspector #rasmussenhomeinspections

01/19/2021

90 coverage on any new mold after you get an inspection with us. 1 of many free warranties you receive with us. #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutah #loganutahrealestate #homeinspection #inspections #rasmussenhomeinspections

90 coverage on any new mold after you get an inspection with us. 1 of many free warranties you receive with us. #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutah #loganutahrealestate #homeinspection #inspections #rasmussenhomeinspections

01/12/2021

It was fun being able to sponsor a continuing education class at the association of Realtors last week. Thanks again for the opportunity! #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutahrealestate #inspection #homeinspection #cachevalley #loganutah #rasmussenhomeinspections

It was fun being able to sponsor a continuing education class at the association of Realtors last week. Thanks again for the opportunity! #cachevalleyrealestate #loganutahrealestate #inspection #homeinspection #cachevalley #loganutah #rasmussenhomeinspections

cachevalleyrealtors.com 01/07/2021

New Year… New Home | Cache Valley Association of REALTORS

If you are considering buying or selling your home this year, here is some information put together by the Cache Valley Association of Realtors on where and how to begin. No matter what your real estate needs are, one of our great realtors in the association can help guide you through the process.

http://cachevalleyrealtors.com/new-year-new-home/

cachevalleyrealtors.com New Year... NEW HOME A New Year is often the perfect time to hit the reset button & start fresh. It’s also an excellent opportunity to start reaching towards new goals. If buying a home is something you’ve been thinking of, use the New Year to begin taking the steps towards homeownership. .....

01/06/2021

January is radon awareness/action month. Call us today for $25 off radon testing during January.

01/01/2021

Happy New Year, everyone! We are excited for 2021!

12/14/2020

Realtor friends, need to get an inspection for your clients before the end of the year? Call us today for 10% off for your clients! We still have slots available before and after Christmas.

12/14/2020

Sewer|Gard comes free with every inspection we perform. 90 day protection on sewer and water lines after your inspection!

12/03/2020

Call us at 435-363-6615 or click on the link in our bio to schedule today!

11/25/2020

Get a free 90 day warranty with every inspection. Rest easy knowing we got you covered

11/12/2020
11/12/2020

This TPR relief valve was piped into a floor drain. This one had been discharging but it was concealed until we scanned it with our thermal imaging camera. The discharge pipe should end about 6 inches from the ground so you can see when water is released. Be sure to check yours. For more information, visit https://www.nachi.org/tpr-valves-discharge-piping.htm #homeinspector #homeinspection #cachevalleyutah #loganutah #loganrealestate #cachevalleyrealestate #rasmussenhomeinspections

11/05/2020

RecallChek keeps working for you long after the inspection is done. It checks for recalls on every appliance in your home monthly as long as you have the appliance.

10/31/2020

Halloween or crawl space time? #homeonspections #homeinspector #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #logan #loganutah #loganutahrealestate #realestate #utahrealestate #crawlspace #halloween #rasmussenhomeinspections

10/27/2020

We use an infrared camera to show temperature difference for our clients in addition to using it to search for any potential areas of moisture intrusion or insulation loss. #loganutahrealestate #loganutah #cachevalley #cachevalleyrealestate #utah #inspector #homeinspections🏚 #rasmussenhomeinspections

10/12/2020

Just a quick reminder to clean your gutters before winter and make sure your downspouts are carrying water away from your foundation, not towards it.

10/09/2020

5 year leak protection included with every inspection

10/08/2020

When you get a home inspection with us, we’ve got you covered.

10/05/2020

Carmel, Indiana was a great host and a fun place to hang out during the #inspectionsuperconference. Learned a lot from the seminars and got to meet a lot of great people. #homeinspection #homeinspector #cachevalleyrealestate #loganrealestate #loganutah #carmelindiana

10/01/2020

Infrared training today. We do an infrared scan on every home we inspect to check if there are any issues hiding within the walls. We scan the electrical panel to make sure nothing is getting too hot. #inspectionsuperconference #continuingeducation #loganutah #homeinspection #homeinspector

10/01/2020

Awesome first day at the #inspectionsuperconference. Looking forward to the rest of the week!

09/06/2020

Rasmussen Home Inspections's cover photo

08/05/2020

Rasmussen Home Inspections's cover photo

08/05/2020

Rasmussen Home Inspections

Category

Telephone

Address

Logan, UT
Other Home Inspections in Logan (show all)
Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections Pinnacle Landing Home Inspections
Logan, 84321

Blake Brown has more than 25 years experience in the construction business. We offer prompt, accurate and thorough inspections in the Cache Valley