creativedesignbynima

creativedesignbynima

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I'm knowledgeable in all aspects of website design, SEO and digital marketing. Your business is my business and I strive for 100% client satisfaction.

I take pride in assisting my clients to build their companies and achieve company branding. A Canadian team with a combination of over 10+ years of experience in the online digital space. You will have the support of SEO experts, branding and design as well as advertising support throughout our work together! Un equipo canadiense con una combinación de más de 10 años de experiencia en el espacio d

03/29/2022

En los "viejos" tiempos, cada grupo poderoso tenía un castillo, ¿verdad? Un lugar seguro fortificado donde hacían lo que querían y creían lo que querían creer. Bueno, en los tiempos modernos, el castillo es un sitio web dedicado que muestra su visión y facilita que las personas "compren" su mensaj

No confíes en mi palabra. Mira a Amazon. Mira a Touché. Mira a Vélez. Estos tipos no se dejan llevar por los pros y los contras del sitio web frente a Instagram. Tienen sitios web poderosos y bien diseñados que sus audiencias conocen, aman y usan regularmente. Eso no significa que no utilicen las redes sociales como un canal para la generación de leads y el conocimiento de la marca. Lo hacen. Pero cuando se trata de eso, poseen y administran sus relaciones más importantes personalmente y esto hace que su modelo de adquisición sea a prueba de balas.

Para las empresas inteligentes como estas, las redes sociales podrían desaparecer mañana y no importaría. Encontrarían nuevos canales. Nuevas rutas al mercado. Sus castillos permanecerían intactos. Y este es el lugar al que debes llegar si quieres ser independiente de las condiciones externas en la esfera digital.

01/22/2022

The website has the potential to promote in such a manner that no employee can do it for you.
The era of digital presence has emphasized the importance of promotion for all brands and products. The promotion can be for a product, offers, discounts, or a brand. But whatever be the reason it essentially helps in the marketing of the company and for attaining a sales target.
                                                            

01/21/2022

Benefits of Facebook influencer marketing
If you haven’t tried influencer marketing before, then it may seem like an advertising strategy with low potential. However, there are actually some notable benefits to using influencer marketing for growing a brand.
My favorite part of influencer marketing on Facebook is the cost savings from not having to produce original creatives for Facebook ads. By partnering with an influencer who is a content creator, you can often end up with unique yet relatable content at a fraction of the cost.
                                                            

01/18/2022

What makes someone an influencer?
Before beginning your search for influencers, you should have a good understanding of what a real influencer is. More importantly, you should also know what an influencer isn’t.
Simply put, an influencer is someone who influences. In other words, influencers are people whose opinions and experiences are valued by their audiences so much so that they will do (and buy) what the influencer does. This value comes from the trust and credibility that influencers developed with their audiences as the result of creating and sharing value-driven content for an extended period of time.
Here’s a few examples of what an influencer can be:
* Industry experts
* Thought leaders
* Bloggers
* Brand or company representatives
* Lifestyle brands
* Social media personalities
                                                            

01/13/2022

Design is not just what it looks like and feels like. Design is how it works.If you think good design is expensive, you should look at the cost of bad design.
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01/13/2022
01/11/2022

To help you launch a highly successful influencer marketing program, I’m going to give you some key takeaways

* Not just any influencer will work for your brand
* Understanding your audience will help you search for the right influencers
* instagram isn't the best place to find influencers, but it's the best place to use influencer generated creative in your ads
* Micro-influencers will give you a better return than macro-influencers and celebrities

                                                            

01/09/2022

From your local juice bar to multinational consumer brands, most of today’s businesses are on the internet. While great for consumers, the shift to digital commerce means more competition is the new normal of running a business today.
To stand out, brands have been working with influencers as a way to increase their brand’s awareness and popularity. With influencer marketing, businesses can leverage an influencer to promote their products to an established audience who already trusts the influencer.
                                                            

01/06/2022

Why hire Shopify Developers?
Building a successful online store is not only boosted by the ease of browsing and extreme appearance, but it requires continuous support of the developer to make the store more convenient and leading among its competitors day by day.
If you are seeking assistance in establishing an online store, a valid suggestion is to hire Shopify developers. Today, Shopify developers are gaining an edge over web developers as business owners are seeking Shopify developers to design Shopify stores. Shopify is based on Ruby on rails and everything it returns the data in an object so technical assistance is required to filter it out to present on the web. The developers have good hands-on experience in HTML5, SaaS & jQuery with liquid code understanding.
Overall, Shopify is a complete eCommerce cloud-based tool. It is affordable and saves more time and resources. If you want full control over the structure and setup of the store, then Shopify is an ideal platform for you.

                                                          

12/22/2021

Social Media Advertising
Every month, there are nearly 2.5 billion active users on Facebook, 1 billion on Instagram, and 330 million on Twitter worldwide.
Whether it's to chat with friends, stay connected to people across the globe, or for business and networking purposes, consumers are on social media for a multitude of reasons — and marketers know it. Because of the sheer number of active users on these platforms, advertising spend invested in social media channels is at an all-time high. Social media advertising across the world is projected to exceed $8.5 billion this year.
Advertising on social media comes with many advantages. You can:
* Reach very specific target audiences with the help of targeting features and different audiences across all of the social media platforms.
* Leverage a variety of ad formats to advertise in a way that aligns with your business goals.
* Invest in the specific advertising efforts that drive leads and sales for your business.
Let's take a look at eight popular social media networks, including Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Pinterest, YouTube, Snapchat, and TikTok. We'll cover the audiences and ad types available on each one.

                                                      

Photos from creativedesignbynima's post 12/21/2021

How to Advertise Online

At this point, you might be thinking, "Okay, I get how the auction system works. But how do I figure out how much I should actually spend to see a return on my investment?"
My advice is to work backward from your revenue to determine what your maximum bid should be.
Use this equation:
Lifetime Value (LTV) x Average Lead-to-Customer Rate x Average Conversion Rate
Your LTV is how much a customer is worth to you throughout their relationship with your business. The average lead-to-customer rate is the rate at which your leads become paying customers. And your conversion rate is the rate at which new contacts convert on your content offers by filling out a form.
Combined, these metrics show you how much you should spend on your paid ads to break even.
Let's say that you want to use digital ads to promote your new content offer. You're going to need to know what your maximum ad spend should be to see a positive return on your investment. Assume that you know the following about your business:
Lifetime value: $500
Average lead-to-customer rate: 10%
Average conversion rate: 20%
Plug these numbers into the equation above to determine what your maximum ad spend should be: $500 x 0.10 x 0.20 = $10. This means that you can spend a maximum of $10 per click on your ad to break even. Your goal should be to spend less than $10 to see a positive return on your investment.

12/20/2021

How to Advertise Online
A bid is the maximum amount of money you're willing to pay for the desired action on your ad. If it sounds like an auction, that's because it is an auction. Ad networks have a limited amount of ad space, and to determine whether or not your ads are shown to your target audience, they run an auction to see how much each advertiser is willing to pay for ad space.
Just like in an auction, the highest bidder wins. Let's say you bid $10 for a click on your ad, and the next highest bidder only pays $5 for a click.
Each ad network will only make you pay the lowest amount possible to win the bid. In this example, you might be willing to pay $10, but in reality, you'll only have to pay $5.01 to win the bid. Winning this "auction," in addition to the overall quality of your ads, will determine how your ads are displayed on the different ad networks.
                                                          

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