Fellow

Fellow

Share

Business Consultant. Marketing, Digital Marketing. Fellow is your Beacon .
تسويق، استشارات أعمال، تصميم موقع إلكتروني.

21/05/2026

🔸️Lead Generation & Awareness
️1- Cost Per Click : The amount you pay for each individual click on your ad.

✅️CPC= Total Advertising Cost ÷ Total Number of Clicks.

➡️If you spend $500 on an ad campaign and receive 1,000 clicks, your CPC is $0.50 .

🔴A lower CPC indicates a more cost-effective campaign.

2- Click-Through Rate : The percentage of people who click your link out of the total number who saw it.

✅️CTR= the number of clicks ÷ The Number of Impressions X100

· Clicks: The number of times users clicked on your link or ad.

· Impressions: The number of times your link or ad was displayed or viewed.

➡️ Example: If an ad receives 50 clicks out of 1,000 impressions, the CTR is 5%

🟢A higher CTR often means your content is relevant and appeals to your target audience.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
🔸️ Engagement & User Experience

3- ️ : The percentage of visitors who leave your site after viewing only one page.

🔴A lower bounce rate generally means visitors are scrolling more of the site, while a higher rate suggests they may not find what they’re looking for.

4- ️Average Session Duration: The amount of time a user spends actively browsing your website

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
🔸️Sales & Conversion

5- ️Conversion Rate : The percentage of visitors who complete a desired action ( making a purchase, filling out a contact form).

✅️Conversion Rate= Number of Conversions ÷ Total Visitors or Sessions x 100

➡️If your website receives 1,000 visitors and 50 of them complete a purchase, the conversion rate is 5 percent.

🟢A higher conversion rate indicates more successful engagement with your target audience.

6-Customer Acquisition Cost : The total cost required to acquire a single paying customer.

✅️CAC = Total Sales and Marketing Costs / Number of New Customers Acquired

➡️If your business spends $50,000 on sales and marketing in one quarter and successfully acquires 100 new customers:-

➡️$50,000 ÷ 100 = 500$ per customer

➡️“It costs more to acquire a new customer than retain an existing one.”

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
🔸️Long-Term Value

7- Customer Lifetime Value : The total projected revenue a business expects from a single customer account throughout their relationship

✅️CLV= Average Purchase Value X Purchase Frequency X Customer Lifespan

· Average Purchase Value: Total Revenue/ Total Number of Purchases

· Purchase Frequency: Total Purchases / Total Unique Customers

· Customer Lifespan: Average number of years a customer continues to buy from you

✅️CLV= (Average Purchase Value X Purchase Frequency X Customer Lifespan) x Profit Margin

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8- = Net Profit ÷ Cost of Investment X 100

➡️If you invest $1,000 in a project and your final return is $1,500

1. Net Profit: $1,500 - $1,000 = $500

2. ROI Calculation: ($500 ÷ $1000) X 100 = 50%

➡️If your digital marketing campaign costs $1,000 and generates $3,000 in revenue, the ROI would be 200 percent.

9- The revenue generated for every dollar spent on advertising.

✅️ROAS = Total Ad Revenue ÷ Total Ad Spend

➡️If you spend$2,000 on a campaign and it generates $8,000 in total sales revenue:

$8,000 ÷ $2,000 = 4

➡️Ratio 4:1: You make $4 for every $1 spent.

➡️Multiplier Your revenue is 4 times your ad spend

🔴A low ROAS could signify the need for much better targeting, creative adjustments.

10- ️ is a marketing metric determining the investment required to acquire a new lead.

➡️ Leads are potential customers who have expressed curiosity about a product or service, often by completing an online form, signing up for a newsletter, or requesting more information.

11- metrics like open rates and click rates help you calculate the effectiveness of your email campaigns.

🔸️
1.Traffic/Visitor, total numbers of visits
2.total unique visitors
3.traffic sources
4.page views
5.average session duration..average time on page
6.pages per session
7.bounce rate
8.user behavior flow
9.conversion rate
10.cost per conversation
11.lead to customer ratio
12.keyword ranking
13.organic traffic
14.backlinks
15.click trough rate ..CTR
16.yop performing pages
17.average engagement time
18.social shares
19.page load speed
20.internal linking
21.exit rate
22.customer satisfaction .CSAT
23.customer lifetime value ..CLV
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------


1-

🔸️️ : Measures how much profit remains after deducting the direct cost of goods sold

✅️Gross Profit Margin =Gross Profit ÷ REVENUE X 100%

✅️Gross Profit= Net Sales - Cost of Goods Sold (COGS)

✅️COGS: Direct costs tied directly to producing the goods or services (raw materials, direct labor

✅️Gross Profit =Gross Profit ÷ NET SALES X 100%

✅️Revenue = Price x Quantity

✅️Profit Margin: (Revenue - Cost of Goods Sold) / Revenue

➡️If your business brings in $100,000 in net sales and spends $60,000 on direct production costs (COGS), your gross profit is $40,000

✅️Gross Profit=$40,000 ÷ 100,000 X 100% = 40%

🔸️ = Operating Income (EBIT) ÷ REVENUE X 100%

: The ultimate indicator of profitability, this reveals the percentage of revenue left over after all expenses, including interest and taxes, are deducted.

✅️Net Profit Margin = NET INCOME ÷ REVENUE X 100%

2.

🔸️Return on Assets ( ): Indicates how efficiently a company manages its assets to produce a profit.

✅️ROA= NET INCOME ÷ TOTAL ASSETS X 100%

🔸️Return on Equity ( ): Measures the profitability generated by the money shareholders have invested

✅️ROE= NET INCOME / SHAREHOLDERS EQUITY X 100%

🔸️Return on Capital Employed ( ): Evaluates overall profitability and capital efficiency by taking both debt and equity into account.

✅️ROCE= EARNINGS BEFORE INTERST AND TAX (EBIT)/ CAPITAL EMPLOYED X 100%
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

🌐Visit us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

28/04/2026

7️⃣ TIPS.

1️⃣ .

•Tailor content and reports based on user data to build a unique connection with customers, including localized messaging to resonate with the audience and prevent ad fatigue.

•Providing customers a personalised service helps to increase retention and leads to higher conversion rates.

2️⃣ . It’s the voice of your customers.

•People look at online Reviews to get a better sense of the product’s benefits.

•Analyzing UGC provides valuable insights into customer preferences, product usage, and brand perception.

️☑️Benefits:
•Enhanced Trust & Authenticity
•Increased Engagement
•Expanded Reach
•Community Building

3️⃣

•Use Storytelling in Brand Awareness Campaigns in order to engage prospective consumers and build strong relationships with audiences.

️☑️Key Insights:
•Emotional Connection.
•Customer-Centric Stories.
•Hooking the guest into the adventure.

4️⃣Build an Around Your Brand's Values.

•Connect with your audience on a deeper level by supporting interests they care about, turning individual users into brand advocates.

•Create interactive experiences, events and foster a community around your brand.

•Differentiate your content by offering insights or perspectives, your content should highlight your unique value proposition.

5️⃣Offer .

•Attract new customers with discounts & deals to sample your products.

6️⃣ &

•Host contests to encourage spreading the word about your brand.

7️⃣

•Customers earn points, which can be redeemed for discounts and free items.

➡️🔸️EXAMPLE : "Share a Coke" Campaign.

•Personalization: By printing common names on its packaging.

•UGC Engine: CTAs: "Share a Coke with [Name]." This prompted consumers to take photos and share them online.

🌐Visit Us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

Photos from Fellow's post 20/03/2026

❤️عيد فطر سعيد، عيد أم سعيد.
أَبْدَعَتْ يَا خَالِقٌ اَلْكَوْنِ وَخَلَقَتْ أُمِّيٌّ
يَا بَدِيعْ اَلسَّمَاوَاتِ وَالْأَرْضِ رَفَعَتْ رَأْسِي
لِأَرَى نُورًا مِنْ اَلسَّمَاءِ لِلْأَرْضِ مُتَّصِلٌ
نُورًا مِنْ اَلْجَنَّةِ لِقَلْبِي اِسْمَهُ أُمِّيٌّ
يُنِيرُ طَرِيقِي يُزَيِّنُ سَمَائِي وَيُهْدِي
فُؤَادِي كَعَلَمٍ مِنْ نُورِ عِلْمٍ وَعَمَلٍ
تَتَسَابَقَ اَلسُّحُبُ لِتَمُرَّ مِنْ قِمَّتِهِ فَتُمْطِرُ
مِنْ نَفَحَاتِهِ وَتنطلق اَلرِّيَاح مِنْ قُوَّةِ إِيمَانِهِ
لَا تَضِيعُ نَفْسِي وَجَامِعُ اَلنَّاسِ رَبِّي
وتَسْمُو رُوحِي وَسَيِّدْ الخلق نَبِيِّي
مُعَلِّم اَلْعَالَمِ إِلَى يَوْمِ اَلْبَعْثِ شَاعَ
بَرِيقَ نُورِهِ قِبْلَةٍ تَهْتَدِي بِهَا اَلنُّجُوم
☀️Fellow منارة الطريق
🌐Visit us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

#عيدأم #عيدالأم

04/02/2026

✅️استشارات تسويق مع د.أحمد محمود رأفت
🟡أفكار تصمم لطبيعة عملك، شركة، مصنع، عيادة، محل.

☀️Fellow منارة الطريق.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

04/02/2026

✅استراتيجيات التسويق مع د.أحمد محمود رأفت
🟡نبتكر في التسويق لأعمالك.

☀️Fellow منارة الطريق.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

01/01/2026

We Overcome Obstacles to Achieving Goals.
✔️Marketing strategies
✔️Marketing Plan
✔️Marketing consultation
✔️Marketing Ideas

🌐Visit Us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

29/12/2025

⛄️Happy New Year #2026

🌐Visit Us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

29/12/2025
29/12/2025

🟡

🌐Visit Us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

29/12/2025

🟡خطة تسويق واعلانات، وأفكار مبتكرة مدروسة بعناية لمصنع، شركة، عيادة، محل.
🟡

🌐Visit Us.
www.Fellowbusinessconsultant.com

🔶Contact us:-
+2 01007978668
+2 012 23972702

Want your business to be the top-listed Business in Giza?
Click here to claim your Sponsored Listing.

Telephone

Address


6october
Giza