Smart Shopping

Smart Shopping

📸 Mini 1080p HD wireless camera 🏠 Ensure your home and business security.

Our Professional and experienced Realtors are experts in all of the Phoenix Metro and Scottsdale areas including:

Phoenix, Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills, Chandler, Mesa, Gilbert, Tempe, Ahwatukee and listings throughout the entire great State of Arizona!

16/08/2023

U.S. housing market is showing remarkable resilience - https://mailchi.mp/2e4348c08bc7/us-housing-market-is-showing-remarkable-resilience

28/07/2023

Home Values Appreciated 5-7% Since December - https://mailchi.mp/ee06056abc7f/home-values-appreciated-5-7-since-december

14/07/2023

What to Know About Selling or Buying a Home in the Summer - https://mailchi.mp/9a7939194d4e/what-to-know-about-selling-or-buying-a-home-in-the-summer

04/07/2023

Happy 4th of July! - https://mailchi.mp/2d9ae354115e/happy-4th-of-july

30/06/2023

Median Hits $440K, Annual Appreciation Expected to be Positive Again Soon - https://mailchi.mp/139b73464e03/median-hits-440k-annual-appreciation-expected-to-be-positive-again-soon

20/06/2023

6 Steps To Take Before Buying a House - https://mailchi.mp/a9b0bc72996e/6-steps-to-take-before-buying-a-house

29/05/2023

In Memory Of ... - https://mailchi.mp/0e2d6473a09f/in-memory-of

24/05/2023

Prices Recovering, Median Up to $425K in May - https://mailchi.mp/22fa73b62bf0/prices-recovering-median-up-to-425k-in-may

09/05/2023

5 Real Estate Tips in a Seller’s Market - https://mailchi.mp/7e54f50689b0/5-real-estate-tips-in-a-sellers-market

26/04/2023

Two More Cities in Seller’s Markets This Month, Prices Up 4 Months in a Row - https://mailchi.mp/8432aadc2394/two-more-cities-in-sellers-markets-this-month-prices-up-4-months-in-a-row

13/04/2023

We’ve Found the Very Best Week To List Your Home in 2023 - https://mailchi.mp/5e6adeee74d2/weve-found-the-very-best-week-to-list-your-home-in-2023

28/03/2023

AFTER 200% INCREASE, SUPPLY STILL NEARLY 40% BELOW NORMAL - https://mailchi.mp/248eefea4bfc/after-200-increase-supply-still-nearly-40-below-normal

14/03/2023

How To Prepare Yourself For Buying A Home In The Next Year - https://mailchi.mp/22a319f82894/how-to-prepare-yourself-for-buying-a-home-in-the-next-year

23/02/2023

Phoenix Back to a Seller’s Market! But It’s Not 2020-2022 Again - https://mailchi.mp/1cf6bba377b4/phoenix-back-to-a-sellers-market-but-its-not-2020-2022-again

14/02/2023

Happy Valentine's Day! - https://mailchi.mp/276b30b985e2/happy-valentines-day

09/02/2023

Is now the time to buy before the spring rush hits? - https://mailchi.mp/d5dbbc028024/is-now-the-time-to-buy-before-the-spring-rush-hits

25/01/2023

Phoenix Buyer Market - Aaaand It’s Gone - https://mailchi.mp/4829bc1e1c06/phoenix-buyer-market-aaaand-its-gone

11/01/2023

What is the top priority for potential homebuyers? - https://mailchi.mp/bf7580c30ed5/what-is-the-top-priority-for-potential-homebuyers

23/12/2022

Happy Holidays! - https://mailchi.mp/28158630fda3/happy-holidays

16/12/2022

7 Reasons It’s Worth Buying a House at the End of the Year - https://mailchi.mp/ec3ad0e7ec43/7-reasons-its-worth-buying-a-house-at-the-end-of-the-year

24/11/2022

Happy Thanksgiving! - https://mailchi.mp/d2f0c0703496/happy-thanksgiving

16/11/2022

Phoenix housing inventory rising: What it means for buyers - https://mailchi.mp/643b42de6333/phoenix-housing-inventory-rising-what-it-means-for-buyers

11/11/2022

Honoring Those Who've Served - https://mailchi.mp/b64870a7a3c1/honoring-those-whove-served

31/10/2022

Happy Halloween! - https://mailchi.mp/f4f27decd3ed/happy-halloween

27/10/2022

Closing Cost Concessions Tripled in September - https://mailchi.mp/c3c3c862b91c/closing-cost-concessions-tripled-in-september

13/10/2022

Metro Phoenix becomes one of the Top 10 buyers markets - https://mailchi.mp/7a0eea856ab1/metro-phoenix-becomes-one-of-the-top-10-buyers-markets

27/09/2022

Mortgage Rate Hikes Cause Drop in Contracts Again - https://mailchi.mp/b4f634d0a8c8/mortgage-rate-hikes-cause-drop-in-contracts-again

13/09/2022

How Inventory Growth Could Transform the Phoenix Housing Market in 2023 - https://mailchi.mp/044635118cef/how-inventory-growth-could-transform-the-phoenix-housing-market-in-2023

05/09/2022

Happy Labor Day! - https://mailchi.mp/b751375e1c5b/happy-labor-day

25/08/2022

Seller-Paid Closing Cost Assistance Coming Back - https://mailchi.mp/81a50da5bcb7/seller-paid-closing-cost-assistance-coming-back