Brick N' Beam Home Inspections

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections

Inspecting your home as if it were my own, for a thorough home inspection call Brick N' Beam Inspections in St. Louis, Missouri. Protect your investment by choosing home inspection services from BRICK N' BEAM INSPECTIONS in St.

Our home inspector Greg Drago, an ASHI (American Society of Home Inspectors) graduate, is thorough and accurate. With his expertise, we inspect your future home from top to bottom. Our service covers the following: Radon Testing, Ancillary Services, Wood Destroying Insects (WDI), Sewer Lateral, Gas Inspection, and Chimney Inspection. We encourage you to accompany us during the inspection. This way, we can educate you on the significance of securing these aspects to ensure your family's safety and convenience.

Operating as usual

07/09/2015

Timeline Photos

07/08/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections

07/07/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections's cover photo

07/04/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections's cover photo

07/04/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections

06/15/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections's cover photo

nymag.com 05/27/2015

Asking for Advice Makes You Seem Smarter

Asking for Advice Makes You Seem Smarter

nymag.com Get over your misplaced fear of seeking help.

05/26/2015

The Science of Breaks: Why to Change Your Thinking About Downtime http://buff.ly/1LAriCR

ninjasandrobots.com 05/26/2015

Why are some people so much luckier than others? • Ninjas and Robots

Why Are Some People So Much Luckier Than Others? by @natekontny

ninjasandrobots.com James Scott Bumgarner, more famous as James Garner, film and TV star, passed away recently at the age of 86. Many people have been writing about how great a guy he was and stories about his life. A few...

patch.com 05/18/2015

There Is No Pass Or Fail With Home Inspections!

Home inspectors do not pass or fail a home.I thoroughly inspect the property and provide you with a detailed report of any issues they see including potential safety concerns or even structural matters with your potential new home. And a home inspection is a great way for buyers to learn more about a home and help plan for future upgrades and repairs.
http://patch.com/massachusetts/arlington/there-no-pass-or-fail-home-inspections-0

patch.com A home inspection is an important part of the buying process.

05/18/2015

Brick N' Beam Home Inspections's cover photo

Category

Telephone

Address

7823 Sagebrook Ct
St. Louis, MO
63129
Other Home Inspections in St. Louis (show all)
Pillar To Post St. Louis Pillar To Post St. Louis
1832 Woodmark Rd
St. Louis, 63131

Pillar to Post home inspection is the leader in home inspections in the USA and Canada. If you are in the process of buying a new home, selling a home, or just beginning the home buying process, please feel free to contact us today.

EnGage Inspections, PLLC EnGage Inspections, PLLC
10 Fawnridge Court
St. Louis, 63146

As a TREC licensed and an AHIT Certified Home Inspector, we provide superior services, attention to detail, clear communication, honesty and integrity.

Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville
5320 Lemay Ferry Rd Ste B
St. Louis, 63129

We Support St. Louis County Police

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Nathanial Klein Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Nathanial Klein
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, 63123

Home Inspections, termite inspections, radon testing, sewer scoping, mold sampling. Serving the greater Saint Louis area.

US Inspect-James St. Vrain US Inspect-James St. Vrain
City And County
St. Louis, 63131

Inspecting homes for individuals or families. I love to educate buyers on the homes they are getting ready to purchase or sell!!!

AeroWorks AeroWorks
3127 Creve Coeur Mill Rd, Hngr N3
St. Louis, 53521

Aeroworks is a leading regional provider of aircraft inspection, repair, maintenance, and customization. We service prop, jet, and helicopter aircraft. We specialize in exceeding your aviation needs.

ULTIMA Roofing & Exteriors ULTIMA Roofing & Exteriors
11124 S Towne Square
St. Louis, 63123

Best-in-Class MO & IL Roof Replacement and Repair. ULTIMA offers 100% free estimates. Emergency service, leak repair, and gutter and siding installation also available!

St Louis Home Inspections LLC St Louis Home Inspections LLC
11909 Quality Ln
St. Louis, 63043

Providing real estate inspections for the Greater St Louis area, including St Charles & Jefferson Counties.

Pyramid Home Inspection Pyramid Home Inspection
3950 Main Street
St. Louis, 63116

200% Satisfaction Guarantee. Who does that? We do! Pyramid gives you a solid foundation for closing

Evergreen Property Inspectors Evergreen Property Inspectors
St. Louis

Evergreen Property Inspectors is a family-owned home inspection company serving residential and comm

US Inspect US Inspect
Main St
St. Louis, 63103

US Inspect is the nation’s leading home inspection company, delivering residential inspections since 1987.

On Point Inspection Services On Point Inspection Services
St. Louis, 63117

Reliable, Accurate, and Comprehensive Home Inspections