STL Home Inspection Services

STL Home Inspection Services

Comments

Hey inspectors I wanted to put out and APB, all points bulletin! There is an investor out of China going by the name of Kan Chung who screwed me out of a fee and almost screwed Wallmette Inspections in Oregon as well. If you click www.nachi.org/viewagreement you can pop in his email Kan Chung and see his agreements. He gets the inspectors to take no deposit and suckered me into sending the report and it was the dumbest move I made but did it based on the Realtor's confidence he'd pay at worst at closing but he never closed and never paid me. I saved Walmette Inspections in Oregon as I saw he had one scheduled tomorrow. CAUTION.
Billy, pm me, looking for other STL Area inspectors who may want to go in on a Home Show & Garden Show booth next September 2018, I think we might be too late for a spring show at the convention center downtown.

If there is any home inspectors that may want to do this together PM ME. With the STL metro area of 3.5 million people on both sides of the Mississippi Rivers this show draws tens of thousands over the 3 days.....Friday night, Saturday all day and night, and Sunday day. Many opps to get noticed by those interested in buying, selling, rehabbing, rental/leasing, flipping homes. I have a few great ideas. And if we split the cost of the booth, you can order your handouts (key fobs, yard sticks, pencils/pencils, rulers, note pads, etc.thru me and I will give the lowest price available.

So if you are an inspector even up to 100 miles away you are welcome to join in. This show pulls shoppers from that far away.
Does any inspector have a page on facebook that deals with you inspection company? Thinking of taking mine down.....not enough time to maintain it. No spendable cash for advertising on facebook which I have takes about a $500 hit so far and 1 sale of about $300. Is facebook advertising really worth the money it costs? I know I can post on my personal page and people in California, across the globe to Maine can view the post. But if you have a business page......they limit where it is broadcast at.
Bill, did you get my post regarding the flexable camera for flue inspections. If not search Amazon.com, Ebay, or google flex camera used for flue inspections.

Professional Home Inspector serving St. Louis and Surrouding. I specialize in residential, radon, termites, sewer and thermal inspections.

Operating as usual

STL Home Inspection Services updated their phone number. 01/19/2021

STL Home Inspection Services updated their phone number.

STL Home Inspection Services updated their phone number.

cnn.com 11/12/2020

Bad news for home buyers: Prices are going up everywhere

https://www.cnn.com/2020/11/12/success/home-prices-rising/index.html

cnn.com While mortgage rates remain at record lows, home prices are rising in more areas across the country.

08/25/2020

Did you know that 2.5 cigarettes each day is the equivalent of having a Radon measurement of 1.0 pCi/L in your home? 👀
Take a look at our post to see the average Radon level in homes within the United States! 🤯
Call us to test your home for Radon! 314-805-2137

08/20/2020

There are even more reasons than just what this post lists! Call us today or text us if you have questions. We are always here to help.

08/12/2020
08/10/2020

Extension Cord Safety Tips:
💥Never plug an extension cord into another one.
💥Make sure the cord you are using is properly rated.
💥Never use an indoor cord outdoors.
💥Inspect cords for damage before use.
💥Never use them for permanent needs. They are temporary! With continuous use, extension cords can rapidly deteriorate, creating a potentially dangerous electrical shock or fire hazard. 🔥

08/03/2020

See what our clients say about us! Visit www.stlhomeinspector.com today.

07/22/2020

We often get the question, what all do you guys look at? Here it is! Everything you see in this diagram. Here at STL Home Inspection Services, we never rush through our work. Your home is our top priority! Call us at 314-805-2137

07/20/2020

Did you recently purchase a home? Let me introduce you to our company!
We are:
💥Family Owned
💥Fully insured
💥Contain years of experience
💥Pays utmost attention to detail
💥Quality over volume anyday!
💥Certified Master Inspector

When hiring a 🏡 inspector, first impressions are VERY important. More importantly, the end result should always leave you speechless.

Visit our site stlhomeinspector.com to learn more about us. 👨‍💻

06/29/2020

-First time home buyer or just buying your next home? Let us be your eyes. 👀 -Feel like you have TONS of questions? Call us! 314-805-2137. We are always here for you.
💥Your financial interest into possibly the MOST costly investment of your life is my top concern.💥 #homebuyers #stlhomes #stlrealtors #stlrealestate #stlouishomes #stl #homeinspector #homes #stlouisrealtors


04/14/2020

James Gonte and I talking about Covid-19 and business in general. Lots of good info. You don't want to miss! Thanks James! Had a great time.

04/03/2020

Thermal imaging included on every inspection.

09/01/2018

STL Home Inspection Services

[03/17/18]   Test message from Buffer

03/10/2018

STL Home Inspection Services's cover photo

03/10/2018

Profile Pictures

03/09/2018

STL Home Inspection Services

homegauge.com 11/27/2015

1212 Sample Rd. / STL Home Inspection Services LLC / Bill Boerner

Hey guys this Sunday I have an interview set up for 5pm Central with Preston Sandlin the very successful multi inspector firm and creator of the podcast most of us listen to "The Successful Home Inspector Show"! You don't want to miss this one. As he put's it a lot of gold nuggets will be pass ed along. In addition, we will have a double header and for those of you who uses HG I will show you how I set up my brand new template shown below thanks to a great teacher and friend Scott Gilligan.

My Report Template: https://www.HomeGauge.com/report/4722463

If you have time type on over to InterNACHI and vote for Scott's report for the contest they are having or whoever you wish. Whoever win's will come into some great prizes. See you guys Sunday. Pass the word and let me know what you think of my new template. Thanks everyone!

homegauge.com

Untitled Album 11/25/2015

Untitled Album

STLHI Photos 11/25/2015

STLHI Photos

[07/30/15]   Breaking News: We now do pressure checks on gas lines and we have a new app for your smartphone in order for you to view date/times available in real time, see all past reports and secure an inspection slot with just a few clicks. If you are looking for a true one stop shop look no further. Our ancillaries include radon, termites, sewer scopes, mold, septic and gas line pressure checks. To learn all about us, ask for advice or just to chat in general please visit STLhomeinspector.com or call us at (314) 805-2137. We look forward to performing to your clients expectations before, during and after their inspection. Client happiness is our top priority. If you wish to have the app please text us and let us know. We will send you your own personal link to save to your phone's screen. Thank you! We wish you much success!

[07/13/15]   Did you know radon is the second leading cause of lung cancer in the United States? Not only do we specialize in finding Radon, we also specialize in providing professional residential reports, mold air analysis, termites, and sewer pipe scopes. With over 30 plus years of combined construction experience, rest assured, my team and I understands that your trust is our top priority. Call us today to discuss your specific needs at (314) 805-2137.

[04/24/15]   Is your website placing well on major search engines?

Fast Facts:
1. You must optimize your website for a chance at top positions.
2. SEO is simply placing words in key locations.
3. A vast majority of HI's do not have words in the right place.

Solution:
Download Billy Boerner's New SEO Video (Visual and Audio MP4 format)
Watch and learn at your own pace.

I have captured top positions on Google, Yahoo, and Bing for years now!!!
I captured top positions without paying for Ads
My website brings in numerous jobs every month
I can prove I dominate the search engine market
I am a PROFESSIONAL HOME INSPECTOR just like you!

Spend countless time trying to figure out what I did. Or download the video and learn valuable opinions and methods in just 20 mins.

Apply Discount Code "Facebook" without the quotation marks.

Download Link
http://www.stlhomeinspector.com/seo.php

[11/17/13]   One of the biggest concerns for realtors/inspectors is SEO for their website. Here is your chance to learn exactly how did my website and became #1 for multiple search terms in my area. I will be recording this one. If you miss the FREE video today you will have the opportunity to purchase through my website. Dom puts out great tips but I will be actually showing you where the SEO should be placed "live" by pointing the areas out to you.

4 PM CENTRAL TODAY (Sunday 17 Nov)

SEO FOR INSPECTORS
1. Please join my meeting.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/meeting/join/564053173
2. Use your microphone and speakers (VoIP) - a headset is recommended. Or, call in using your telephone.
United States (Toll-free): +1 (636) 277-0136
United States: +1 (636) 277-0136

Access Code: 564-053-173
Audio PIN: Shown after joining the meeting
Meeting ID:564-053-173
GoToMeeting
Online-Meetings made easy

[11/08/13]   If you plan on joining the free webinar at 2PM central click on Meeting Shortcut URL www.anymeeting.com/inspectionbusinesscoach starting at 1:50 to log in.

[11/08/13]   Free Webinar Today at 2PM Central Time. Email me at [email protected] to join.

Syllabus Below...
http://www.homeinspectorbusiness.com

Q: I notice you use Home Guage and HIP. Why (2) programs?
Q: Does Home Guage have update charges or monthly charges?
Is it hard to master or is it straight foreword?
Pro's and Con's I would like to hear your opinion.
Q: I have a Tablet that I just don't care for, because its too hard to see in the sun and to small of type. I noticed you use a I-pad mini. How does that compare to the tablets you have used?

This discussion will be interactive "You will see my desktop and hear me live". This class is free for all... time will just depend on how much fun we have . Since this will be my first live webinar I would like to get feedback on the system as well pro's and con's from you guys. If you have headphones wear them. If you have a webcam turn it on. To join this event simply send your email to [email protected] NLT 1PM tomorrow. Event starts at 2PM Central/ 8 Nov 2013. Thank you!

From Free HI Business Webinar 8 Nov / 2PM - InterNACHI Inspection Forum http://www.nachi.org/forum/f2/free-hi-business-webinar-8-nov-2pm-86229/#post1107918#ixzz2k51P0zfj

[04/18/13]   Pouring rain and I have inspections today. Best time to do it. :-)

[04/17/13]   Posting this from a site called hootsuite.com. You can update all major social sites all at once right from your phone. Awesome!

[04/17/13]   Testing out Hootsuite. Hello St. Louis :)

12/25/2012

http://www.nachi.org/documents/Hiring_a_Home_Inspector.pdf

If your buying a home and hiring a home inspector make sure to read this first.

www.nachi.org

[12/25/12]   Merry Christmas to all my friends and family from STL Home Inspection Services LLC. This is the owner and I want to thank you for a great year and I look forward to working with many of you again come 2013. Please take note I no longer have a individual Facebook profile. I have switched over to a business page and I would appreciate taking time to send this page to all your friends and family to help me grow even futher. For those of you who has not done business with STL Home Inspection Services we welcome you to try our services as well and soon you will come to realize why we are the fastest growing firm in and around St. Louis. We specialize in residential, radon, termites, sewer scopes and thermal imaging. Report are very easy to read, come complete with pictures and I back up my reports with no addition charge services such as thermal imaging, 90 day warranty, recall checks, and a money back guarantee promise plus an additional $100. From my family to yours Merry Christmas again and have a Happy New Year!!

Highly Reviewed: Google, Yelp, Angie

Professional Home Inspector serving St. Louis and Surrouding. I conduct and setup residential, radon, termites, sewer, chimney and gas line inspections.

Videos (show all)

Category

Telephone

Address

3002 S Jefferson
St. Louis, MO
63118

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Other Home Inspections in St. Louis (show all)
DIY Mold Inspection and Testing DIY Mold Inspection and Testing
1234 Out Of Business Lane
St. Louis, 63000

Indoor Mold Solutions: Is the air in your home or office making you sick? We have solutions for any budget.

BPG Inspections BPG Inspections
10097 Manchester Road
St. Louis, 63122

Laura McBride - BPG Home Inspections Laura McBride - BPG Home Inspections
10097 Manchester Rd. Ste 200
St. Louis, 63122

Moore Home Inspection Services Moore Home Inspection Services
606 North And South Rd
St. Louis, 63130

inspection, home inspection, building inspection, commercial inspection, real estate inspection, mold inspection, radon inspection

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Nathanial Klein Pillar to Post Home Inspectors - Nathanial Klein
9850 Tesson Ferry Road
St. Louis, 63123

Home Inspections, termite inspections, radon testing, sewer scoping, mold sampling. Serving the greater Saint Louis area.

MidWest Flood Restoration LLC MidWest Flood Restoration LLC
4328 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, 63127

St. Louis MO’s most trusted, certified Water Damage Experts. 24/7 Emergency services.

Chesterfield Radon Testing Chesterfield Radon Testing
846 Lisakay Dr
St. Louis, 63122

Chesterfield Radon Testing is a Saint Louis area company designed to help ensure that the air you and your family breathe is clean and safe.

Wood Glade Condo Association Wood Glade Condo Association
Forestlac Dr
St. Louis, 63141

On Point Inspection Services On Point Inspection Services
St. Louis, 63117

Reliable, Accurate, and Comprehensive Home Inspections

ULTIMA Roofing & Exteriors ULTIMA Roofing & Exteriors
11124 S Towne Square
St. Louis, 63123

Best-in-Class MO & IL Roof Replacement and Repair. ULTIMA offers 100% free estimates. Emergency service, leak repair, and gutter and siding installation also available!

Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville
5320 Lemay Ferry Rd Ste B
St. Louis, 63129

We Support St. Louis County Police

St Louis Home Inspection Services St Louis Home Inspection Services
1325 St. Bernadette Lane
St. Louis, 63031

Home Inspections in the St Louis & St Charles areas.https://homeinspectorstl.com/ 9AM & 1PM Inspections Hours M-F 8AM-7PM Sat 9AM-5PM 314-839-8742