Laura McBride - BPG Home Inspections

Laura McBride - BPG Home Inspections

Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from Laura McBride - BPG Home Inspections, Home Inspector, 10097 Manchester Rd. Ste 200, St. Louis, MO.

Operating as usual

stlrealtors.com 03/20/2020

Contracts & Forms

stlrealtors.com St. Louis REALTORS®’ Contracts & Forms is committed to reducing risk and liability, as well as reflecting current market practices.

[03/17/20]   Happy Saint Patrick’s day everyone! Just to update you, BPG is still doing home inspections at this time. I will be putting out more information in the next 24 hours as to the steps we are taking to ensure everyone’s safety.

If you have any questions feel free to call me. 314-477-4551

[02/25/20]   IMPORTANT PSA FOR ALL LISTING AGENTS:

A good home inspector will check above ceiling tiles. While your clients may believe this makes a great hiding spot (or their teenage kids) we will more than likely find what they have stashed up there. Just ask Johnnie Smith. He has a habit of finding unmentionables (that are completely inappropriate to share on facebook). What is the weirdest thing you have seen/ found at an inspection.

zoom.us 11/14/2019

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Six Figures Business Planning for Your 2020 Real Estate Career. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Today is the day! It’s not too late to register for this free webinar given by John Mayfield.

zoom.us Did you know that NOW is the time to begin business planning for 2020? Do you also know that according to a study from Stanford University, 80% of people who write their goals down and read them daily achieve thier goals? Join me, John Mayfield, "The Real Estate Tech Guy," as I share with you effect...

zoom.us 11/11/2019

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Six Figures Business Planning for Your 2020 Real Estate Career. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Are you ready for 2020?

Join John Mayfield “The Real Estate Tech Guy," as he shares with you effective ways to plan for a "Six Figure, +" Income for 2020 as a real estate professional.

During this Webcast, John will show you what successful real estate agents and teams are doing to GROW their real estate businesses.

Sponsored by BPG Home Inspections.

November 14th. 2pm

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pbxkl5EpQba0Er1Rp3s8aw

zoom.us Did you know that NOW is the time to begin business planning for 2020? Do you also know that according to a study from Stanford University, 80% of people who write their goals down and read them daily achieve thier goals? Join me, John Mayfield, "The Real Estate Tech Guy," as I share with you effect...

zoom.us 11/04/2019

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Six Figures Business Planning for Your 2020 Real Estate Career. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Just a reminder, we have this free webinar coming up on the 14th. Don’t forget to register.

zoom.us Did you know that NOW is the time to begin business planning for 2020? Do you also know that according to a study from Stanford University, 80% of people who write their goals down and read them daily achieve thier goals? Join me, John Mayfield, "The Real Estate Tech Guy," as I share with you effect...

zoom.us 10/28/2019

Welcome! You are invited to join a webinar: Six Figures Business Planning for Your 2020 Real Estate Career. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email about joining the webinar.

Are you ready for 2020?

Join John Mayfield “The Real Estate Tech Guy," as he shares with you effective ways to plan for a "Six Figure, +" Income for 2020 as a real estate professional.

During this Webcast, John will show you what successful real estate agents and teams are doing to GROW their real estate businesses.

Sponsored by BPG Home Inspections.

November 14th. 2pm

https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_pbxkl5EpQba0Er1Rp3s8aw

zoom.us Did you know that NOW is the time to begin business planning for 2020? Do you also know that according to a study from Stanford University, 80% of people who write their goals down and read them daily achieve thier goals? Join me, John Mayfield, "The Real Estate Tech Guy," as I share with you effect...

events.r20.constantcontact.com 10/01/2019

ECBR Lunch & Learn 10/10/2019

http://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=oafunv6ab&oeidk=a07egmzm4dg17fc83d5

events.r20.constantcontact.com Please join us on Thursday, October 10, 2019, for a Lunch & Learn with 7 Oaks Home Inspection, a Service of BPG Inspections. The location is Wood's Fort Restaurant. Doors open at 11 am and lunch is served at 11:30 am. Free to ECBR Members and $10 for non-ECBR Members. Please register for the lunch c...

Category

Telephone

Address


10097 Manchester Rd. Ste 200
St. Louis, MO
63122

Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00
Other Home Inspections in St. Louis (show all)
Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville Servpro of Oakville/Mehlville
5320 Lemay Ferry Rd Ste B
St. Louis, 63129

We Support St. Louis County Police

US Inspect US Inspect
Main St
St. Louis, 63103

US Inspect is the nation’s leading home inspection company, delivering residential inspections since 1987.

Pillar To Post Home Inspection The Chad Borah Team Pillar To Post Home Inspection The Chad Borah Team
11424 Gravois Rd
St. Louis, 63126

Our home inspectors are professionally trained, fully insured, and 100% committed. Our reports are computer generated and delivered on site. Our clients refer us because they value the service they receive.

On Point Inspection Services On Point Inspection Services
St. Louis, 63117

Reliable, Accurate, and Comprehensive Home Inspections

MidWest Flood Restoration LLC MidWest Flood Restoration LLC
4328 S Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, 63127

St. Louis MO’s most trusted, certified Water Damage Experts. 24/7 Emergency services.

Chesterfield Radon Testing Chesterfield Radon Testing
846 Lisakay Dr
St. Louis, 63122

Chesterfield Radon Testing is a Saint Louis area company designed to help ensure that the air you and your family breathe is clean and safe.

Sage Home Inspections Sage Home Inspections
St. Louis

ASHI Certified Home Inspector Building, Termite and Radon Licensed and Insured NACHI Certified

BPG Inspections BPG Inspections
10097 Manchester Road
St. Louis, 63122

US Inspect-James St. Vrain US Inspect-James St. Vrain
City And County
St. Louis, 63131

Inspecting homes for individuals or families. I love to educate buyers on the homes they are getting ready to purchase or sell!!!

STLhomeinspector STLhomeinspector
6649 Berthold Ave 3W
St. Louis, 63110

MET Environmental MET Environmental
St. Louis, 63123

MET believes that you deserve to live and work in a healthy and safe environment. We perform independent inspection and testing for mold, asbestos, lead, meth, allegerns, and much more. Independent, unbiased, results so you can make the right call.

Pillar To Post St. Louis Pillar To Post St. Louis
1832 Woodmark Rd
St. Louis, 63131

Pillar to Post home inspection is the leader in home inspections in the USA and Canada. If you are in the process of buying a new home, selling a home, or just beginning the home buying process, please feel free to contact us today.