Genuine's Inspections

Genuine's Inspections

the inspection bay is back open All your State Inspection needs: All cars, trucks, RV's/campers all trailers & diesel's

Photos from Genuine's Inspections's post 06/14/2023

"Selling my 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan for just $2,800! Deposit required prior to meet-up. Don't miss out!"

09/09/2017

If anyone's inspection sticker is Due, Expired, or coming up please don't forget to bring your business to Genuine's it's greatly appreciated thank you

Photos from Genuine's Inspections's post 07/14/2016
Photos from Genuine's Inspections's post 05/29/2015

Genuine's Inspections

05/29/2015

Wow customer says leave it running the starter s**t the bed?!! Think you have other issues haha

05/12/2015

Anyone looking for inspections stickers or have questions please call (508) 923-9646 or (774) 213-5521!! Cell phone is broke till further notice thank you and apologize

01/12/2015

Thank You to all the customers friends and family that have taking there business to me... I really really appreciate it and hope to see everyone back for the 2015 yr!! To anyone that has been here and we were not open, I apologize I had some health issues and trying to take care of it!!

10/18/2014

We'll be closed on November 6th thru the 16th on vacation... Sorry for any problems this may cause

10/01/2014

The inspection bay will be closed Saturday oct 4th sorry for any problems this may cause and we'll be re-opened on Monday oct 6th Ty

06/30/2014

We we'll be closed Wendsday Thursday and Friday and re-opened on Saturday July 5th thank you and sorry for any problems this caused

05/24/2014

Just wanted to let everyone know Genuine's will be closed half day on Friday and closed Saturday and re-opened on Monday June 2nd thank you

01/18/2014

I've gotten a lot of phone calls asking if we would be open Monday because of Martin Luther King day!! Yes we will be open a full day

01/02/2014

Genuine's Inspections would like to wish everyone a happy new year and enjoy every moment you have 😄

10/15/2013

Sorry but we will be closed fri the 18th and sat the 19th and re-opened Monday the 21st... Sorry for any problem this caused

10/11/2013

We will be open on Monday Columbus Day

10/03/2013

We will be closed Friday and Saturday and re-opened on Monday... Sorry for any problems this may cause and hope to see all my customers back again Ty and sorry again

Timeline photos 06/20/2013
Timeline photos 06/14/2013

Picked up another account

Timeline photos 06/05/2013

1957 chevy be lair

Timeline photos 05/23/2013

Oldie

Want your business to be the top-listed Autos & Automotive Service in Middleboro?
Click here to claim your Sponsored Listing.

Videos (show all)

Telephone

Website

Address


421 Wareham Street
Middleboro, MA
02346

Opening Hours

Monday 8am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8am - 4:30pm
Thursday 8am - 4:30pm
Friday 8am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8am - 12pm

Other Automotive repair in Middleboro (show all)
OTMC Automotive Services OTMC Automotive Services
355 Wareham Street/Unit 8
Middleboro, 02346

Specializing in Foreign Automotive Repair | Diagnostics | Electrical/Wiring | Aftermarket Installs

BOB'S AUTO Repair BOB'S AUTO Repair
562 Wareham Street
Middleboro, 02346

general repairs and services

Petri Automotive LLC Petri Automotive LLC
355 Wareham Street
Middleboro, 02346

Subaru specialty repair shop Servicing all makes and models

All Around Automotive All Around Automotive
Middleboro, 02346

One stop shop for all your automotive repairs

High Power Motorsports High Power Motorsports
Wareham Street
Middleboro, 02346

Engine building, Engine swaps, tune ups, Brakes at affordable prices

Bryant's Auto & Tire Service Bryant's Auto & Tire Service
51 E Main Street
Middleboro, 02346

We service all makes and models,foreign and domestic...4x4s too! 51 East Main St., Middleboro, MA 5

Hylan Auto Sales and Service Hylan Auto Sales and Service
119 E Grove St
Middleboro, 02346

At Hylan Auto Sales we not only want to sell you your next vehicle but we also want to service it an

Collision Threads Collision Threads
48 Center Street
Middleboro, 02346

Ordering Apparel for your collision center can be confusing. At Collision Threads, we give you a per

Topham Automotive Inc Topham Automotive Inc
85 E Grove St
Middleboro, 02346

We're your complete car & truck accessory & high performance sales & installation center.

Boston Speed Shop Boston Speed Shop
228 Bedford Street
Middleboro, 02346

Custom Metal Fabrication. Hotrods,Customs,Motorcycle sheet metal, rust repair, panel and component f

United Middleboro Petroleum Inc United Middleboro Petroleum Inc
99 W Grove St
Middleboro, 02346

Middleboro, MA Auto Repair and Gas Supply