NYS Electrical Inspections

Chief Inspector: Dennis Brandi
Phone#: (631) 466-4235
Fax#: (631)460-9192
Email: [email protected]tric

Electrical inspections for the Long Island, Nassau and Suffolk county Townships. Please see a detailed list of what areas we cover on the NYS Electrical Inspections page under "NOTES". Veteran Owned Business Member - our business is a proud member of the Veteran Owned Business Project. VOB is the leading FREE network portal of over 300,000 supporters and 25,000 businesses owned by military veteran

09/02/2021

Hope you’re all safe! πŸ™πŸ½πŸŒ€

01/09/2021

Thank you! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ™πŸΌπŸ’™

11/26/2020

Happy Thanksgiving, FB’ers! πŸ¦ƒ

11/11/2020

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

06/13/2020

It's that time of year! Is your pool safe to swim in? For peace of mind, call us for an inspection at 631-466-4235!

11/11/2019

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ’―β€ΌοΈ

11/01/2019

Daylight saving time ends at 2:00 a.m. on Sunday, Nov. 3. β°πŸ•°πŸ§­β±

03/15/2019

Patchogue Patch

⚠️ Please take note...law goes into effect April 1st! ⚠️

The new units must have non-removable batteries or be wired into a home's electricity. Have you upgraded to the new smoke detectors yet?

03/14/2019

...πŸ•Š

03/08/2019

Talk about time flashing before my eyes, that went fast! Thank you to all of my electricians, homeowners and family for making 10 years, a success! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ’―πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘

01/28/2019

Have a great week, FB’ers! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ”ŒπŸ’‘πŸ™ƒ

01/27/2019

Hope your Sunday is going well, FB'ers. Little fact about me: I do woodworking as a hobby. If anyone wants to follow my FB page DB Smooth Designs, it'd be appreciated! ;)

01/22/2019

It’s always been such a different feel, in the winter out here. β„οΈπŸ•ŠπŸ”ŒπŸ’‘

01/18/2019

TGIF! πŸ€£πŸ•ΊπŸ»πŸ’‘πŸ”ŒπŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈβ˜•οΈ

01/16/2019

πŸ€£πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ”ŒπŸ•ΊπŸ»

12/25/2018

From our family to yours, Merry Christmas! πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸ€ΆπŸΌπŸ”ŒπŸ’‘

12/14/2018

Inspections, inspections...and more inspections. TGIF! πŸ‘€πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

12/13/2018

πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸŽ„πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘πŸ€ΆπŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸΉ

12/11/2018

Can you believe Christmas is in 2 weeks from today?!?! πŸ˜³πŸŽ…πŸΌπŸŽ„πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ

12/07/2018

This still cracks me up! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…

Christmas humor! πŸ˜‚πŸŽ„πŸŽ…πŸ»πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘

12/04/2018

On a lighter note....πŸ‘€πŸŽ„πŸ’‘πŸ”ŒπŸ˜³πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ”₯πŸŽ…πŸΌ

iaeimagazine.org 12/04/2018

Make Safety a Tradition

β€œFires begin with holiday lighting or Christmas trees which result in an average of 13 civilian deaths, 34 civilian injuries, and $26.3 million in direct property damage per year.” 😳 Please read these holiday safety tips! πŸ“šMake safety a tradition! πŸŽ„πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘

iaeimagazine.org The fifteen days from December 22 through January 5 are the most dangerous of the year in terms of home Christmas tree structure fires, according to NFPA. Defective holiday lights and line voltage …

11/22/2018

Happy Thanksgiving! πŸ¦ƒπŸ™πŸΌπŸ·πŸŽ‰

11/19/2018

Yessssss! 🀣 Who’s getting ready for Black Friday shopping??? πŸ”ŒπŸ’‘πŸ›πŸ¦ƒ

10/30/2018

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ

09/13/2018

Department of Homeland Security

12,000 people already without power! Our thoughts are with those in the path of Hurricane Florence! Stay safe! πŸ™πŸΌπŸŒŠπŸ’¨β›ˆπŸ”¦πŸ”Œ

For those in the path of Hurricane , make sure you have downloaded your states official emergency app, in addition to the FEMA Federal Emergency Management Agency app, to your phone.

South Carolina
iTunes: https://apple.co/2CSBI7U
Google Play:http://bit.ly/2p4cgT5

North Carolina
iTunes: https://apple.co/2NHug3z
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2QsaCao

Virginia
iTunes: https://apple.co/2xcOdFn
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2xcvp9c

FEMA
https://go.usa.gov/xPYkt

08/20/2018

Have a great week, FB’ers! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ’―πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ

07/04/2018

Enjoy the day & be safe, FB’ers! πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸŽ‰

06/19/2018

Easily amused today! 🀣 Have a good Tuesday, FB’ers! πŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”ŒπŸ”Œ

06/10/2018

People

Have a great Sunday, FB’ers! πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ”ŒπŸ’»πŸ–πŸ˜Ž

Nope. Ignoring this.

(via Real Simple)

06/04/2018

Technology has come a long way! 😎 Have a great week FB'ers! πŸ™

26 Historical Comparisons That Will Break Your Brain
-> http://bit.ly/26HistoricalComps

We've cold a long way.

05/11/2018

Consumer Reports

πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘

Buying the right energy efficient bulbs for your fixtures is trickyβ€”here's what to know before you shop and the fine print to be on the look out for.

05/04/2018

I’m greeted by the best clients! 🐢😎

05/04/2018

β€œOn the road again” 🎢 TGIF! Hope you’re all having a good one! πŸ’‘πŸ”Œ

Our Story

Electrical inspections for Nassau and Suffolk county on Long Island, NY.

Please see a detailed list of the areas we cover, on the NYS Electrical Inspections website (www.nyselectricalinspections.com) or page under "NOTES".

Veteran Owned Business Member - our business is a proud member of the Veteran Owned Business Project.

Our highly trained, certified, and experienced electrical inspectors will perform electrical inspections that meet all national and local electrical codes. Contractors, commercial, and residential customers are assured of competent, safe, inspections from the start to finish of your projects. We are licensed & insured for both Nassau and Suffolk Counties in NY.

Call us for an electrical inspection! Phone# 631-466-4235 or send us an email at [email protected]. We look forward to hearing from you!

Videos (show all)

πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Telephone

Address


278 Indian Head Road
Kings Park, NY
11754

Opening Hours

Monday 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 8am - 4pm
Wednesday 8am - 4pm
Thursday 8am - 4pm
Friday 8am - 4pm

Other Business Services in Kings Park (show all)
Skyview Stone and Land Development Skyview Stone and Land Development
2 Old Northport Road
Kings Park, 11754

Skyview Stone supplies and delivers stone, rock and boulders, from Montauk to Manhattan. In stock we

Tutoring By Rebecca Tutoring By Rebecca
Kings Park, 11754

Hello! I am a certified teacher and reading specialist, tutoring students across Long Island. I use

Tom Egan Cesspool Service, Inc. Tom Egan Cesspool Service, Inc.
Kings Park, 11754

For all your cesspool, sewer and drain needs. Owner/operated. Residential, commercial and industri

FMR Photography FMR Photography
Kings Park, 11754

Sound Aviation Corporation Sound Aviation Corporation
264 Lawrence Road
Kings Park, 11754

VP Mazz Spackling Inc VP Mazz Spackling Inc
Kings Park, 11754

Your experienced local team for high-quality spackling.

P.P.G Power-washing Service P.P.G Power-washing Service
Kings Park, 11754

Hall CPA Group LLP Hall CPA Group LLP
277 Indian Head Road
Kings Park, 11754

Accounting, tax and consulting services for ambitious and focused entrepreneurs. Personal income tax

The Glass Emporium INC. The Glass Emporium INC.
132 Pulaski Road Suite101
Kings Park, 11754

local glass shop, serving long island from Mantaulk to Manhatten. Offering Glass, Mirrors, Showerdoo

Kings Park Moms for Networking Kings Park Moms for Networking
Kings Park, 11754

This page is for Kings Park Moms only that wish to promote their own companies, be it a service or direct sales. This is a group to connect with local moms