Castle Home Inspections

Castle Home Inspections

Comments

Doing it yourself to save money may take time away from life. Should you hire it out?

Your St Louis Home Inspector & Building Consultant Resource. Our Inspections Move You! 200% Guarantee. ASHI Certified, Radon, Termite, Sewer Lateral- all available for the home buyer & seller.

Service since 1996. www.STLinspectors.com The difference between ordinary & extraordinary? ~ that little extra . . . Make someone's day today and go a little out of your way for them. Castle Home Inspections is more than an inspection company. We strive to be your Building Consultants for life! That's why we do our best to go the extra mile for both our clients and their agents. Make one call to us for your home inspection services including the Home Inspection, Termite Inspection, Radon Test, Sewer Lateral Scope Inspection, Septic Inspections, Well Samples & Pool Inspections. Over 18,000 inspections performed since 1996. Servicing St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County. If your home is outside these areas, just call and ask if we can help you. If not, we may be able to help you reach a reputable inspection company in your area. Just imagine a home inspection company that cares about your future investment and gives you that little extra to help safeguard your family. Castle Home Inspections provides these added features to each home inspection we perform:

FREE 90-Day Limited Home Warranty
$100K FREE Warranty Coverage (deductibles apply)
FREE Recall Check on Appliances
200% Guarantee
Easy Online Scheduling
Discover, American Express, Mastercard & Visa Accepted

Operating as usual

03/17/2021

We hope your day is filled with luck!

homeinspector.org 03/16/2021

Tips on Negotiating Repairs After a Home Inspection

https://www.homeinspector.org/Newsroom/Articles/Tips-on-Negotiating-Repairs-After-a-Home-Inspection/15600/Article

homeinspector.org You have taken the time to find the perfect home, submitted an offer, made your down payment and now it is time to do your home inspection.

03/15/2021

This week is a reminder for people to check household plumbing fixtures and irrigation systems for leaks.
#homeinspections #nationalweek #stlinspectors

03/12/2021

Castle Home Inspections's cover photo


03/11/2021

Rock n Roll Bingo

03/10/2021

What was your favorite Barbie as child?

03/03/2021

Anyone Can Play. Dress up to Win a Prize worth $100. Plus great prizes for Bingo winners too. Next Step for Life is the Charity!
Buy Online - Play Online. It's a Virtual Bingo

SGAR Virtual BINGO, Thursday March 11th 6pm!
Fun Prizes at each round
Invite your family/friends/coworkers

[03/01/21]   #motivated #inspire


02/22/2021

Can-Do Mindset

Monday Motivators set the stage for a positive & successful week. To Your Success!

02/14/2021

We love what we do because of people like you! #spreadthelove #homeinspectors #valentinesday

02/11/2021

The Project - For His Families, Inc what a thoughtful gesture!!

02/10/2021

Consider how many appliances and systems our homes require these days and protect your investments.
#nationalhomewarrantyday #homeinspectors #protectyourhome

02/09/2021

Today is National Pizza Day! What is your favorite pizza?!
#homeinspectors #nationalday

02/07/2021

Who do you think will win today's game?!
#superbowlLV #BuccaneersVSChiefs #homeinspections

02/01/2021

Castle Home Inspections's cover photo


01/29/2021

Masterminds United

Last day for #JeffCoJanuary but you still have a short amount of time to get your #jeffcobingo card turned in for that chance to win. $250 in gift cards to one or any of the businesses listed on the card. Best of luck to all of you who participated. Thanks for helping us spread word about JeffCo Small Businesses.

Check out the wide variety at Dunn's Sporting goods, another great local business. #JeffCoJanuary #JeffCoBingo


01/27/2021

Masterminds United

Bring your Bingo card - take a Selfie - Enter to win $250. With Mary Catherine Baragary Joseph Lee Thibeault Joshua Kelly Kami Kimes Liz Boyer Rothweiler
#jeffcobingo #mastermindsunited #supportlocal #JeffCoJanuary

01/23/2021

This parrot sure was friendly at Eric's inspection yesterday.
#homeinspectionfinds #facebookpets #homeinspectionfun


01/20/2021

Masterminds United

Bring your Bingo card here and experience a great Steak Dinner or an afternoon lunch. With Mary Catherine Baragary Joseph Lee Thibeault Joshua Kelly Kami Kimes.

[01/19/21]   Less than 2 weeks to get Bingo, but that's still plenty of time.


01/18/2021

Masterminds United

Welcome to JEFFCO January! Today’s feature is The Boro & Den.
Stop in and grab breakfast, lunch or dinner today! Don’t forget to pick up your bingo card!
#JeffCoJanuary #jeffcobingo #januarybingo #mastermindsunited #supportlocalbusiness #supportlocal


01/14/2021

Radon Action Month

January is Radon Action Month!!

Jack is here to show off our New Radon Monitor and to tell you about our Special Discount that is going on all month long!
#radonactionmonth #homeinspections #discount #CastleSTL

[01/12/21]   #JeffCoJanuary continues today with Smokee Robinson's Smokehouse Pevely. What are YOU doing for lunch? Don't forget to pick up the Bingo Card while you're there for your chance at $250 in gift cards to any of these businesses!
#supportlocal #januarybingo #mastermindsunited

[01/04/21]   Let's have some fun this month! It's a Business Bingo & #jeffcojanuary. Masterminds United is supporting Jefferson County Small Businesses. See below for all the rules and your chance to win a prize. It's all to support our local Businesses.
#localisbest #thisisourtown

01/04/2021

Timeline Photos


12/31/2020
12/31/2020

Castle Home Inspections's cover photo


12/25/2020

Christmas Video

From our family to yours

12/21/2020

Castle Home Inspections's cover photo


12/16/2020

12/16/2020
12/14/2020

Today is the last day to get your entries in to win Castle's Star Wars Christmas Charity Raffle. We will be announcing our winner on Facebook Live on December 16th!!
NextStep for Life, Inc Homeless Youth Initiative Southern Gateway Association of Realtors

12/13/2020

1 MORE DAY to get your entries in for Castle's Star Wars Christmas Raffle!
NextStep for Life, Inc Homeless Youth Initiative Southern Gateway Association of Realtors

12/12/2020

2 DAYS to get your entries in for Castle's Star Wars Christmas Raffle!
NextStep for Life, Inc Homeless Youth Initiative Southern Gateway Association of Realtors

12/11/2020

3 DAYS to get your entries in for Castle's Star Wars Christmas Raffle!
NextStep for Life, Inc Homeless Youth Initiative Southern Gateway Association of Realtors

Our Story

The difference between ordinary & extraordinary? ~ that little extra . . . Make someone's day today and go a little out of your way for them.

Castle Home Inspections is more than an inspection company. We strive to be your Building Consultants for life! That's why we do our best to go the extra mile for both our clients and their agents.

Make one call to us for your home inspection services including the Home Inspection, Termite Inspection, Radon Test, Sewer Lateral Scope Inspection, Septic Evaluations, Well Water Samples.

Over 17,000 inspections performed since 1996. Servicing St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles County, Jefferson County. If your home is outside these areas, just call and ask if we can help you. If not, we may be able to help you reach a reputable inspection company in your area.

Just imagine a home inspection company that cares about your future investment and gives you that little extra to help safeguard your family. Castle Home Inspections provides these added features with each home inspection we perform:

FREE 90-Day Limited Home Warranty
FREE Recall Check on Appliances
200% Guarantee
Easy Online Scheduling
Discover, American Express, Mastercard & Visa Accepted, Check, Cash

Videos (show all)

Can-Do Mindset
scenic view
roof issues
Poor Drainage
water heater issues
Eric Wulf with Strangers at Bartalinos South
Vonarx Engineering

Products

Residential Inspections, Inspections for Sellers, Radon Test, Air Quality Test, Termite Inspections, Sewer Lateral Inspections, Natural Gas Inspections, Septic Evaluations, Well Water Samples, Pool Inspections

Telephone

Address


725 Mississippi Avenue
Crystal City, MO
63019
Other Home Inspections in Crystal City (show all)
St Louis Radon Tests/Castle Home Inspections St Louis Radon Tests/Castle Home Inspections
725 Mississippi Avenue
Crystal City, 63019

Testing Radon Levels in Your Home.