Marigold Home Inspections

Marigold Home Inspections

Comments

Huge shout out to our colleagues at Marigold Home Inspections for winning the Star Tribune's Best Home Inspector in Minnesota! Well done, team!

https://www.votedminnesotasbest.com/listing/home-inspector
The best home inspectors in the TC!! Marigold Home Inspections
We are so excited to see you at the Twin Cities Real Producers Summer Boat Social TOMORROW! If you haven't yet sent in your RSVP and you would like to join us, please email us immediately at [email protected] and we'll let you know if there is room for you.

Our event sponsors: Melany Peters Minnesota Title Brent Evenson Marigold Home Inspections Curbio AmeriSpec Inspection Services AdvantaClean Rental Management Guys @homewarrantyofthemidwest
Videography by Motiv Media

#summerboatsocial #tcrp #twincitiesrealproducers #twincitiesrealproducersevent #realproducers #twincitiesrealproducersmagazine #realtor #realtormn #mnrealtor #realtorevent #realestateevent #social #socialevent #boat #imonaboat #boatevent #bellavista #fun #rsvpnow #rsvptoday #fewspotsleft #soexcited #goodtime #mingle #network #networkingevent #socialnetwork #preferredpartners #dontmissout #lastchance
I give this company a five star. Curtis and his team were friendly, respectful, thorough, and started and finished when they said they would. They walked with me through the report and answered all my questions.  If you’re looking for a home inspector this is the company you want to hire.
Bryce Schuenke, Realtor - REMAX Advantage Plus covers the home inspection process very well here! Check it out!

A team of friendly, professional home inspectors committed to providing thorough, objective inspections, being easy to talk to, and answering any question you have about your new home.

Check out our Google reviews! We'll inspect anywhere in Minnesota!

Operating as usual

12/16/2021

Curtis is looking for the lucky ones landing on their dream home and need a home inspection before 2021 is up! And he’s got $50 off for you! Link in bio to schedule fast and easy online!

Code: SERVE1K

#homeinspection #mnrealestateagent #firsttimehomebuyer #mnrealestate #dreamhouse #dreamhome #buyersagent #mnrealtor #minnesota #merrychristmas #happyholidays

Curtis is looking for the lucky ones landing on their dream home and need a home inspection before 2021 is up! And he’s got $50 off for you! Link in bio to schedule fast and easy online!

Code: SERVE1K

#homeinspection #mnrealestateagent #firsttimehomebuyer #mnrealestate #dreamhouse #dreamhome #buyersagent #mnrealtor #minnesota #merrychristmas #happyholidays

12/13/2021

Let's end 2021 on a bright note! We met our goal to serve 832 families this year, so we set a new goal of 1,000 -- and we are 28 away from reaching that goal!!

If you're one of the next 28 to book an inspection with us by Dec 31 you can get $50 off with the code SERVE1K!

Help us reach our goal and pass on some savings to your clients right before the holidays! 🏡🎄🔎🥳

Let's end 2021 on a bright note! We met our goal to serve 832 families this year, so we set a new goal of 1,000 -- and we are 28 away from reaching that goal!!

If you're one of the next 28 to book an inspection with us by Dec 31 you can get $50 off with the code SERVE1K!

Help us reach our goal and pass on some savings to your clients right before the holidays! 🏡🎄🔎🥳

11/30/2021

Marigold was voted 2021's Best Home Inspector in the Star Tribune's state-wide survey for the Best in Minnesota!

We were honored to be voted in, because it's affirmation that our dedication to customer service and thorough inspections is valued by our clients and Realtor partners!

Plus, we'll go anywhere in MN! Schedule online! 🏡

Marigold was voted 2021's Best Home Inspector in the Star Tribune's state-wide survey for the Best in Minnesota!

We were honored to be voted in, because it's affirmation that our dedication to customer service and thorough inspections is valued by our clients and Realtor partners!

Plus, we'll go anywhere in MN! Schedule online! 🏡

11/25/2021

Let's make gratefulness an everyday practice, and especially today! We are grateful for the clients we get to serve, because doing great work is fulfilling, we get to meet a need in our community, and this work supports our families. We are incredibly grateful for the opportunity to work and to serve!

We hope you have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving, and give someone you love a hug. 🦃🍽️❤️

Let's make gratefulness an everyday practice, and especially today! We are grateful for the clients we get to serve, because doing great work is fulfilling, we get to meet a need in our community, and this work supports our families. We are incredibly grateful for the opportunity to work and to serve!

We hope you have a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving, and give someone you love a hug. 🦃🍽️❤️

Photos from Marigold Home Inspections's post 11/24/2021

In early October we crossed the 200th Google Review threshold!!! And in just a month added another 39, maintaining our 5 star review status!

So proud of this team for doing such great work that people take time out of their busy lives to let others know that Marigold's team is the real deal! Book your next Home Inspection with Marigold!

11/11/2021

This day is important for us to intentionally pause and to remember and be grateful for everyone who has served us and our country. Thank you to all our veterans, including some that are close to our hearts here at Marigold: Mike, Melissa, Arnie, Don, Jon, Maddie, Walter, Caleb, and Vee. ❤️🤍💙

This day is important for us to intentionally pause and to remember and be grateful for everyone who has served us and our country. Thank you to all our veterans, including some that are close to our hearts here at Marigold: Mike, Melissa, Arnie, Don, Jon, Maddie, Walter, Caleb, and Vee. ❤️🤍💙

Photos from Marigold Home Inspections's post 11/10/2021

Last week Curtis and Britney had a great time attending a home inspector conference in Austin, TX hosted by IEB! You might be wondering, “They have those??” 😂 Yep, they do! And it was awesome getting to spend time with other like-minded people, asking questions, learning from each other, and supporting each other. Sometimes you need to step away from your business in order to focus on your business so that you can dream and challenge yourself to improve the services and customer experience you provide!

PLUS we got to hang out with team from @spectora_software, and they are the absolute BEST!

ALSO, sorry everyone, for bringing the MN weather with us. 🥶 #britneyfrozethewholetime #wethoughtweweregoingtotexas!? 😒😂

11/03/2021

🥳 Congrats and thank you to our Top 9 Realtors of Quarter 3! 🤩

If you know them, give them a shout of encouragement! We truly work with the best people, who serve their clients with commitment and tenacity, continuing to close deals and make dreams reality! 🏡

#dreamteam #mnrealtors #minnesotarealestate #homeinspections #homeinspection #dreamhome #homebuyers #dreamhome #closethedeal #marigoldhomeinspections

🥳 Congrats and thank you to our Top 9 Realtors of Quarter 3! 🤩

If you know them, give them a shout of encouragement! We truly work with the best people, who serve their clients with commitment and tenacity, continuing to close deals and make dreams reality! 🏡

#dreamteam #mnrealtors #minnesotarealestate #homeinspections #homeinspection #dreamhome #homebuyers #dreamhome #closethedeal #marigoldhomeinspections

10/26/2021

So lucky to partner with our community!

“Thank you to Marigold Home Inspections for helping Woodland Elementary celebrate Unity Day and the theme of “Lean on Me” by providing these bracelets as a reminder that we are stronger together! “ -Woodland Elementary

So lucky to partner with our community!

“Thank you to Marigold Home Inspections for helping Woodland Elementary celebrate Unity Day and the theme of “Lean on Me” by providing these bracelets as a reminder that we are stronger together! “ -Woodland Elementary

Photos from Marigold Home Inspections's post 10/11/2021

Having timely, quality information is integral to the home buying decision. That's why we provide same-day reporting that allows you to view the results of your inspection almost immediately, with detailed and summary views to help discern the most important issues easily. You can also download the report to save it for future reference!

09/25/2021

Short inspection window?

Not sure what you're lookin' for?

First time home buyer?

We gotchu. 👍

Way to go @Colby Homer!

Short inspection window?

Not sure what you're lookin' for?

First time home buyer?

We gotchu. 👍

Way to go @Colby Homer!

09/24/2021

Happy Friyay from Hayward, our Marigold mascot! Hayward is Curtis Larson's handsome Aussiedoodle and he was a great companion in Yellowstone! Still working on getting him to be our first office pup 😁 #dogfriendlyofficesarethefriendliestoffices

👇Post a pic of your pup in the comments and let's get this weekend started right! 🐶

Happy Friyay from Hayward, our Marigold mascot! Hayward is Curtis Larson's handsome Aussiedoodle and he was a great companion in Yellowstone! Still working on getting him to be our first office pup 😁 #dogfriendlyofficesarethefriendliestoffices

👇Post a pic of your pup in the comments and let's get this weekend started right! 🐶

09/22/2021

💥 POP QUIZ! What's the problem here?

🙋‍ OkayOkay we gave it away with the arrow, but yes!, you win! The garage door safety sensor is positioned wayyyy too high! Short humans, raccoons, clown cars, basketballs, and all sorts of other small crushable moving things could scoot under there undetected. That's why these sensors need to be no higher than 6" from the ground to detect and then stop the garage door from closing on something valuable.

Way to go Blake Daniel Pederson-Perovich for catching this one!

🌈 #themoreyouknow

💥 POP QUIZ! What's the problem here?

🙋‍ OkayOkay we gave it away with the arrow, but yes!, you win! The garage door safety sensor is positioned wayyyy too high! Short humans, raccoons, clown cars, basketballs, and all sorts of other small crushable moving things could scoot under there undetected. That's why these sensors need to be no higher than 6" from the ground to detect and then stop the garage door from closing on something valuable.

Way to go Blake Daniel Pederson-Perovich for catching this one!

🌈 #themoreyouknow

09/16/2021

It's time to share a bit more about Colby, one of our amazing Home Inspectors! If only we could post every day about the feedback this guys gets - Realtors & clients love him! He's so down-to-earth, friendly, knowledgable, and patient. He's a family man at heart and that value definitely shines through his work as a Home Inspector. Thanks for being part of our team Colby, we are so glad you are!!

Tell us something about yourself in 5 words:
Father of two wonderful kids

What can't you live without?
Mexican food

What 2020 quarantine hobby did you pick up?
Watching ASHI modules [home inspector training! 😄]

What motivates you every day?
Providing for my family’s dreams to come true

What don't you like that other people think you're crazy for?
The Bachelor

What's your favorite good-for-you food and favorite maybe-not-so-good-for-you-but-tasty food?
Grilled chicken wrap and Chipotle burrito

It's time to share a bit more about Colby, one of our amazing Home Inspectors! If only we could post every day about the feedback this guys gets - Realtors & clients love him! He's so down-to-earth, friendly, knowledgable, and patient. He's a family man at heart and that value definitely shines through his work as a Home Inspector. Thanks for being part of our team Colby, we are so glad you are!!

Tell us something about yourself in 5 words:
Father of two wonderful kids

What can't you live without?
Mexican food

What 2020 quarantine hobby did you pick up?
Watching ASHI modules [home inspector training! 😄]

What motivates you every day?
Providing for my family’s dreams to come true

What don't you like that other people think you're crazy for?
The Bachelor

What's your favorite good-for-you food and favorite maybe-not-so-good-for-you-but-tasty food?
Grilled chicken wrap and Chipotle burrito

09/14/2021

You see the beautiful home, while Blake's looking closely at the details. That's what an inspector is for!

"Blake was very friendly and knew how to explain things to people who aren’t very handy. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend." - Zak H

You see the beautiful home, while Blake's looking closely at the details. That's what an inspector is for!

"Blake was very friendly and knew how to explain things to people who aren’t very handy. We had a great experience and will definitely recommend." - Zak H

08/27/2021

Can new construction homes leak?! They sure can! Our inspector caught this leak for our clients this week, and saved them a lot of valuable time and money by knowing about the issue ahead of time!

Even if building or buying a new home, get your home inspected prior to closing! And then get your 11-month inspection scheduled right away to take advantage of any 12 month builder warrantees!

Can new construction homes leak?! They sure can! Our inspector caught this leak for our clients this week, and saved them a lot of valuable time and money by knowing about the issue ahead of time!

Even if building or buying a new home, get your home inspected prior to closing! And then get your 11-month inspection scheduled right away to take advantage of any 12 month builder warrantees!

08/25/2021

Especially for #firsttimehomebuyers, the home buying process can feel overwhelming and confusing at times. Having an amazing #Realtor & #HomeInspection company can make such a difference in making sure that buyers feel knowledgable and confident in their decisions! We're grateful for Jonathan sharing his experience and #5starreview of our team!

Especially for #firsttimehomebuyers, the home buying process can feel overwhelming and confusing at times. Having an amazing #Realtor & #HomeInspection company can make such a difference in making sure that buyers feel knowledgable and confident in their decisions! We're grateful for Jonathan sharing his experience and #5starreview of our team!

Photos from Marigold Home Inspections's post 08/17/2021

This past week me (Curtis) and my family and some of our dear friends enjoyed a much needed vacation where we took our families out west! We visited Yellowstone, the Grand Tetons, Teddy Roosevelt, Badlands, Pompay’s Pillar and Devil’s Tower. We did this all while Marigold had one of its all time biggest weeks in terms of inspections! Two years ago when I went to Banff with my family I was a 1 man shop and basically had to shut my doors for two weeks. This change could not have happened without the incredible team that we have created here!

Thank you: @bla_ped_per @ronmhi @azphotos14 @homercolby @ashton.t.rose @mitchellclarkbowser
I am grateful for you and all the incredible work that you do! I can’t wait to return the favor when it is your turn to enjoy time away!

#marigold #homeinspection #team #vacation #yellowstonenationalpark #grandtetons #devilstower #theodorerooseveltnationalpark #badlandsnationalpark

08/13/2021

Nothin like having the crew together!

#bettertogether #thingsyoufindatahomeinspection

08/11/2021

We'd love to be your preferred Home Inspector! Take a look at our 5 star reviews and give us a call at 763-567-2181 to talk about how our team can make the Home Inspection process smooth, friendly & informative for your buyers!

We'd love to be your preferred Home Inspector! Take a look at our 5 star reviews and give us a call at 763-567-2181 to talk about how our team can make the Home Inspection process smooth, friendly & informative for your buyers!

08/09/2021

An oft-forgotten yet simple home maintenance task is changing the filters on your air exchanger! Not every home has an air exchanger, but if you do, it's an important part of keeping the air in your home clean, and is a great first step in preventing higher levels of radon in a home.

Maintenance tips:
- There are 2 filters to pull out and clean with a vacuum every 3 months
- Change filters when they get excessively dirty
- That diamond-shaped "Core" labeled in the diagram should be carefully cleaned at least every other year. Remember to be sure to unplug the unit before servicing, do not get it wet, and use a vacuum attachment with soft bristles.

An oft-forgotten yet simple home maintenance task is changing the filters on your air exchanger! Not every home has an air exchanger, but if you do, it's an important part of keeping the air in your home clean, and is a great first step in preventing higher levels of radon in a home.

Maintenance tips:
- There are 2 filters to pull out and clean with a vacuum every 3 months
- Change filters when they get excessively dirty
- That diamond-shaped "Core" labeled in the diagram should be carefully cleaned at least every other year. Remember to be sure to unplug the unit before servicing, do not get it wet, and use a vacuum attachment with soft bristles.

08/05/2021

Our team has served 500 families so far this year! 🥳 It's absolutely a team achievement, and by team we include the Realtors and clients we work with! It's thanks to all of you that we get to serve this many people in one of the biggest decisions of their lives.

Thank you all for trusting us! 😀

Our team has served 500 families so far this year! 🥳 It's absolutely a team achievement, and by team we include the Realtors and clients we work with! It's thanks to all of you that we get to serve this many people in one of the biggest decisions of their lives.

Thank you all for trusting us! 😀

08/03/2021

Sharing another #fivestarreview that talks about some of the things we offer that take our service to the next level!

We use the best inspection software on the market and contract with the type of people we like and trust because we know it makes a difference!

Sharing another #fivestarreview that talks about some of the things we offer that take our service to the next level!

We use the best inspection software on the market and contract with the type of people we like and trust because we know it makes a difference!

08/01/2021

Thank you for voting Marigold Home Inspections as Minnesota's BEST Home Inspector!

We won gold 🏅 thanks to all of you who voted! We are excited and honored to have the best clients and therefore the best relationships around. You all make our work awesome, and we will continue to work to build trust as your partner for home inspections!

Please share us with your friends and family anytime they are in need of a home inspection, we are here to serve!

Way to go, team! 🍾

Thank you for voting Marigold Home Inspections as Minnesota's BEST Home Inspector!

We won gold 🏅 thanks to all of you who voted! We are excited and honored to have the best clients and therefore the best relationships around. You all make our work awesome, and we will continue to work to build trust as your partner for home inspections!

Please share us with your friends and family anytime they are in need of a home inspection, we are here to serve!

Way to go, team! 🍾

Videos (show all)

Book your inspection today!
Have you changes your furnace filter lately?
One thing we always do is put a heavy test on your drains to make sure this doesn't happen during real life.

Products

Buyer Home Inspection, Seller's Inspection, Radon Testing, Sewer Scopes, Level 2 Chimney Inspections, Walk & Talk Consultations, Builder's One Year Warranty Inspection

Telephone

Address


9405 Holly St NW Suite J
C**n Rapids, MN
55433

Opening Hours

Monday 8am - 6pm
Tuesday 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 8am - 6pm
Thursday 8am - 6pm
Friday 8am - 6pm
Saturday 8am - 4pm
Sunday 8am - 4pm
Other C**n Rapids realtors & realty services (show all)
Jim Bohanon Jim Bohanon
1740 116th Ave. NW
C**n Rapids, 55448

Experienced MN Realtor w/strong connections throughout the Twin Cities. If you or someone you know is considering a MOVE... please contact me! 612-599-9890

Katee Holland, Realtor w- Keller Williams Classic Realty Katee Holland, Realtor w- Keller Williams Classic Realty
1740 116th Ave NW #100
C**n Rapids, 55448

Specializing in residential real estate in the surrounding areas of Minneapolis and St Paul

Shirlynn LaChapelle & Associates at Mazone Real Estate Group, LLC. Shirlynn LaChapelle & Associates at Mazone Real Estate Group, LLC.
C**n Rapids

Shirlynn LaChapelle with The Mazone Realty Group

The Youngquist Group The Youngquist Group
C**n Rapids, 55448

Specializing in residential real estate in the twin cities north metro. Providing over 40 years experience.

Dan Rollings Real Estate Team Dan Rollings Real Estate Team
2143 Northdale Blvd Nw
C**n Rapids, 55433

Whether you are moving across town or across country, selling the home you raised your family in or looking to purchase your first home, I'm here to help.

Onyx Team With Realty Group Onyx Team With Realty Group
3495 Northdale Blvd NW Unit 200
C**n Rapids, 55448

Experienced Realtor since 2002 with a demonstrated history of working in the real estate industry.

Homes for sale in North Metro by Ron Markgraf Homes for sale in North Metro by Ron Markgraf
C**n Rapids, 55433

I am a Full Time 15 year Real Estate Professional before that I spent 30 years owning and running MBI Framing Contractors I believe this gives me an advantage assessing the quality of a home. I work with buyers and sellers anywhere in Minnesota.

Jereomy Fiskewold - Real Estate Advisor Jereomy Fiskewold - Real Estate Advisor
1740 116th Ave NW, Suite 100
C**n Rapids, 55448

The Angela Carlson Team The Angela Carlson Team
1740 116th Avenue NW, Suite 100
C**n Rapids, 55448

We LOVE Real Estate & We LOVE the Twin Cities! Our passion is helping people achieve their most important investment at the best price and terms in every market! We are on a mission to improve the real estate selling and buying process. Ask-Ang!

Brad & Carla Swanson Realty Group Inc. Brad & Carla Swanson Realty Group Inc.
3495 Northdale Blvd NW, Suite 200
C**n Rapids, 55448

Real Estate page for Brad and Carla Swanson of Realty Group Inc.

The Lach Team - Realty Group The Lach Team - Realty Group
3495 Northdale Blvd NW
C**n Rapids, 55448

The Lach Team is here for you! We pledge to listen and acknowledge your wishes, be friendly, and professional! Call us today! We look forward to helping you! (763) 464-6568 or (763) 247-4144