Radiant Moon Yoga

Radiant Moon Yoga

Comments

10am Sunday:Hatha Flow Class on Zoom
Sliding Scale $10-15 Join me!
Phenomenal abdominals
Monday 2pm Hatha Yoga on Zoom
Join me, sliding scale $10-15
Meeting 308 004 2973
PM me for the password
Take an hour to chill out with me on Thursday morning
Hathalini~get your groove on at 9:30am.
Looking looking looking online for your yoga experience...hoping to see yoga online sooooooooon

Radiant Moon Yoga offers private and open to the public taught classes by Sarah Sullivan.

Autumn Harvest~ Lungs and Large Intestine 10/16/2022

Autumn Harvest~ Lungs and Large Intestine

Autumn Harvest~ Lungs and Large Intestine -

Autumn Harvest~ Lungs and Large Intestine Last Call for my favorite course... there is still room for 1 or two more people. This is an in~person evening class.  

10/09/2022

Abundant Full Moon in Pisces🌝 - https://mailchi.mp/6a0df0bdd2c9/abundant-full-moon-in-piscesZoom Classes and the Artist's Way beginning Oct.20-Jan.19th.

10/02/2022

🍂 October Offerings! 🍁 - https://mailchi.mp/4d73dfdba756/october-offeringsZoom Offerings and
The Artist's Way in Person Thursday Evenings 7-9pm

09/24/2022

🌚New Moon~Sunday! - https://mailchi.mp/7f2a88cb764a/new-moonsunday

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝 09/11/2022

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝 09/11/2022

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝

Full Harvest Moon~🌝 -

Shine on Full Harvest Moon 🌝

Timeline photos 09/04/2022

Sunday Morning Yoga🌟10am - https://mailchi.mp/1de3970ae92d/sunday-morning-yoga10am

Timeline photos 08/26/2022

🌚New Moon on Saturday: No Classes on Sunday~Wednesday 8/28-8/31 - https://mailchi.mp/df8b1b92fe00/new-moon-on-saturday-no-classes-on-sundaywednesday-828-831

Timeline photos 08/13/2022

August Yoga Offerings🌞 - https://mailchi.mp/9f8b7ff984e9/august-yoga-offerings
Sun 10am/ Mon & Fri 1pm/Wed 8:30am
on Zoom

Timeline photos 08/10/2022

Full Moon~FREE class on Friday at 1pm🌝 - https://mailchi.mp/0c0e4f6c9fa4/full-moonfree-class-on-friday-at-1pm
Celebrating the Full Moon with patience and FORTITUDE
The Moon is Full on Thursday. Our last Super Moon until August 1st of next year.

Eat & Live as though your life depended on it...it does. Choose what makes you come alive and sustains your body & soul.💚👣 08/10/2022

Eat & Live as though your life depended on it...it does. Choose what makes you come alive and sustains your body & soul.💚👣

Eat & Live as though your life depended on it...it does. Choose what makes you come alive and sustains your body & soul.💚👣 - https://mailchi.mp/8077b83a1f7d/eat-live-as-though-your-life-depended-on-itit-does-choose-what-makes-you-come-alive-and-sustains-your-body-soul

Eat & Live as though your life depended on it...it does. Choose what makes you come alive and sustains your body & soul.💚👣 Missing key vitamins and minerals can lead to raised levels of stress and anxiety. Research shows that nutritional deficiencies may even add to cognitive disorders like Alzheimer’s and other dementias.

Timeline photos 08/05/2022

Friday 10am Hatha Yoga - https://mailchi.mp/d71f980ee151/friday-10am-hatha-yoga

Timeline photos 07/24/2022

This week~Sunday Morning 10am ONLY 🐬 - https://mailchi.mp/4af4e8a1c26f/this-weeksunday-morning-10am-only

Timeline photos 07/16/2022

Yoga to boost your Samtosa: Contentment - https://mailchi.mp/2630e117bde3/yoga-to-boost-your-samtosa-contentment

Timeline photos 07/08/2022

We are Back: Friday at 10am/Sun 10am and Wed 8:30am🚰 - https://mailchi.mp/5eda8928d252/we-are-back-friday-10amsun-10am-and-wed-830am

Timeline photos 06/26/2022

New Moon On Tuesday...Getting clear on your destiny 🌚 - https://mailchi.mp/4c82aca2da00/new-moon-on-tuesdaylistening-for-divine-guidance

Timeline photos 06/19/2022

🔥Celebrating Summer Solstice~The longest day on Tuesday - https://mailchi.mp/d17b586567f4/celebrating-summer-solsticethe-longest-day-on-tuesday

Timeline photos 06/12/2022

Austin is heating up...let's get centered and flow - https://mailchi.mp/147a68a3431c/austin-is-heating-uplets-get-centered-and-flow
10am Sunday Hatha Flow

Timeline photos 06/05/2022

https://mailchi.mp/15de412388e5/pranayama-spaciousnessSunday 10am Pranayama and Spaciousness

Timeline photos 05/29/2022

Sunday Hatha Flow 10am with New Moon on Monday🌚 - https://mailchi.mp/973341f0f6fe/sunday-hatha-flow-10am-with-new-moon-on-monday

Timeline photos 05/22/2022

Hatha Flow that strengthens the Core!😳 - https://mailchi.mp/14cfc013d054/hatha-flow-that-strengthens-the-core

Timeline photos 05/15/2022

Full Lunar Eclipse on Sunday - https://mailchi.mp/d21e99fb356b/full-lunar-eclipse-on-sunday

Timeline photos 05/08/2022

Mother's Day Yoga😍 - https://mailchi.mp/e348fc103320/mothers-day-yoga

Timeline photos 05/01/2022

May Yoga: Movin' & Groovin' - https://mailchi.mp/da9182337e24/may-yoga-movin-groovin

Timeline photos 04/23/2022

🌱 FORGIVENESS: The Moon is waning...why not let go?🌗 - https://mailchi.mp/2176fbc3cbd9/letting-go-is-forgiveness

Timeline photos 04/16/2022

Easter Sunday Yoga at 10am - https://mailchi.mp/2a65d0f62387/easter-sunday-yoga-at-10am

Timeline photos 04/10/2022

Full Pink Moon on Friday - https://mailchi.mp/be2772f30d62/full-pink-moon-on-fridaySunday 10am Hatha Flow
on Zoom

Timeline photos 04/03/2022

New Moon brings new growth - https://mailchi.mp/9b175b7e2529/new-moon-brings-new-growth

Timeline photos 03/27/2022

🍀Spring is the element Wood: governing Liver and Gall Bladder - https://mailchi.mp/fce2e39beb3b/spring-is-the-element-wood-governing-liver-and-gall-bladder
Sunday 10am Hatha Yoga

Timeline photos 03/20/2022

🐰Spring is Here...Let's set our intentions! - https://mailchi.mp/37c7f0484d76/spring-is-herelets-set-our-intentionsThe Vernal Equinox is here.

Timeline photos 03/13/2022

🌷Spring Ahead! Move your bloomin' Asana!😳 - https://mailchi.mp/fb5460fcb16d/spring-ahead-move-your-bloomin-asana
Showing up for yourself.

Timeline photos 03/06/2022

Peace is Every Breath - https://mailchi.mp/671bfa7926a1/peace-is-every-breath
10am Sunday Morning Yoga

Timeline photos 02/27/2022

10am Sunday Morning Yoga~GROOVE & MOVE - https://mailchi.mp/e08aa1f215c6/10am-sunday-morning-yogagroove-move

Timeline photos 02/19/2022

Spring seems to be around the Corner🐇 - https://mailchi.mp/e0f0f910ea2c/spring-seems-to-be-around-the-corner
Sunday 10am Hatha Flow on Zoom!

Timeline photos 02/12/2022

Groove is in the 💓 - https://mailchi.mp/830eb9495956/groove-is-in-the
Sunday Hatha Flow on Zoom
Join me for this heart opening practice!

Timeline photos 02/06/2022

Sunday 10am Hatha Flow 🔄 - https://mailchi.mp/80352a15ea39/sunday-10am-hatha-flow

Timeline photos 01/30/2022

In the stark of winter, how can we use this time to see things as they are? - https://mailchi.mp/cabdb0c6aeef/in-the-stark-of-winter-how-can-we-use-this-time-to-be-with-things-as-they-are

Timeline photos 01/23/2022

Sunday Yoga🔥10am - https://mailchi.mp/a0d5bf03bda8/sunday-yoga10am

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 01/09/2022

Sunday Morning Yoga 10am🌗 - https://mailchi.mp/1eb88a3ce42c/sunday-morning-yoga-10am

Timeline photos 01/02/2022

🌚New Moon/New Year Sunday Yoga 10am🎆 - https://mailchi.mp/acfa9e46c03d/new-moonnew-year-sunday-yoga-10am

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 12/26/2021

🎁Boxing Day Yoga: Sunday at 10am - https://mailchi.mp/8d6023f73e56/boxing-day-yoga-sunday-10am

Timeline photos 12/17/2021

💠 Full Moon~Winter Solstice 💠 - https://mailchi.mp/f4f7e56c1d40/full-moonwinter-solsticeSunday 10am Yoga...Set your intentions. Relax and Renew.

Timeline photos 12/11/2021

Sunday 10am Flow is back! - https://mailchi.mp/89443b864a9e/sunday-10am-flow-is-back

Timeline photos 10/20/2021

🍂Taking a Break teaching Yoga Classes 🍁 - https://mailchi.mp/6fed466b6ded/taking-a-break-teaching-yoga-classes

Timeline Photos 09/05/2021

🌚 New Moon on Monday - https://mailchi.mp/03ba5abe2ca1/new-moon-on-monday
10am Sunday~Hatha Flow
8:30am Wed~Hatha
9:30am Thurs~Hathalini Sept.7th THE ARTIST'S WAY!

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 09/02/2021

Thursday 9:30am Hathalini is Back Sept 2nd - https://mailchi.mp/f1003f27360c/thursday-930am-hathalini-is-back-sept-2nd
Resuming Thursdays at 9:30am
Join me: Manipura Chakra

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 09/01/2021

Fall Offerings beginning September❤ - https://mailchi.mp/c9b005a46789/fall-offerings-beginning-september
Wednesdays 8:30am Wake up Yoga
Sundays 10am Hatha Flow
Starting Sept 7th: The Artist's Way 9:30am-11am

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 08/29/2021

Last days of August: Reset the Mindset🔄 - https://mailchi.mp/b666fcd07b94/last-days-of-august-reset-the-mindset

Timeline Photos 08/22/2021

Sunday's Full Moon Yoga 10am - https://mailchi.mp/a5aee68a0b92/sundays-full-blue-moon-yoga-10am
Join me on Sunday 10am Hatha Flow

Photos from Radiant Moon Yoga's post 08/15/2021

https://mailchi.mp/b6041b6fc5f6/balanceJoin me on Sunday at 10am on Zoom
Hatha Flow

Website

Address


South Austin
Austin, TX
78745

Other Alternative & Holistic Health in Austin (show all)
Indulge Massage Austin Indulge Massage Austin
Austin, 78728

INDULGE MASSAGE AUSTIN - Affordable massage therapy so you can enjoy it more often.Indulge...Because YOU deserve it!

Donna Philosophica Donna Philosophica
8701 W Parmer Lane
Austin, 78729

Donna Philosophica blends ancient and modern wisdom to help you discover -- and live -- your personal genius. Call for your consultation today!

Kate A. Bares Kate A. Bares
Austin

Soul Integration Therapy™ and Intuitive Coaching: Let us help you bring your Soul to LIFE! http:/

Paula Smith, LMT Paula Smith, LMT
Austin, 78731

Massage Therapy

Beauty and Wellness Clinic Beauty and Wellness Clinic
Austin, 78758

Laser Hair Reduction, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasions, ScleroTherepy, Glytone and Avene Product L

Tracy Sage King Tracy Sage King
9501 N Capital Of Texas Highway Suite 301
Austin, 78759

Heart-based, trained and experienced in many of the healing arts. My sessions are empowering, healin

Peoples Rx - Austin's Favorite Pharmacy Peoples Rx - Austin's Favorite Pharmacy
3801 S Lamar Boulevard, B
Austin, 78704

Celebrating 40 years as Austin's favorite holistic compounding pharmacy. Peoples Deli in 3 of 4 loca

Meador Massage Meador Massage
Austin

Customized therapeutic massage since 2001

Young Tree Wellness Young Tree Wellness
Austin, 78746

Massage, Qigong, and Herbs

Happy, Creative Life Happy, Creative Life
1110 West William Cannon #404
Austin, 78745

I want to give you a break. I want to help ease your worries, melt away your stress, inspire your cr

Victory Medical Center  Pharmacy Victory Medical Center Pharmacy
4303 Victory Drive
Austin, 78704

We are here to serve the Austin community as well as surrounding areas. We offer traditional and com