Beauty Reviews By Cassandra

As an experienced Esthetician & Makeup Artist for 30 years, I am sharing beauty products and tips for different skin types.

Operating as usual

11/13/2021

Unusual Ways to Use Facial Recovery Oil

Austin Urban Retreat
Eminence Organic Skin Care

11/13/2021

The Firming Acai skincare kit by
Eminence Organic Skin Care is the perfect way to try the face cleanser, hydrating antioxidant booster, moisturizer & mask!
Great for travel & gift giving 🎁 🌸💕
Find them at
Austin Urban Retreat

The Firming Acai skincare kit by
Eminence Organic Skin Care is the perfect way to try the face cleanser, hydrating antioxidant booster, moisturizer & mask!
Great for travel & gift giving 🎁 🌸💕
Find them at
Austin Urban Retreat

11/05/2021

Free gift with purchase 🎁
when you buy any 2 Eminence Organic Skin Care products & receive the potent antioxidant
vitamin C + E & Kale travel size serum 🍊🥬💦
Take advantage while supplies last 😉

Free gift with purchase 🎁
when you buy any 2 Eminence Organic Skin Care products & receive the potent antioxidant
vitamin C + E & Kale travel size serum 🍊🥬💦
Take advantage while supplies last 😉

11/01/2021

BOO 👻

BOO 👻

10/16/2021

🤩👙🕯✨
#WaxingQueen

@skin.by.cassandra

🤩👙🕯✨
#WaxingQueen

@skin.by.cassandra

10/07/2021

Eye treatment for puffiness & hydration 😍💦
at Austin Urban Retreat

Book a facial & get your skin ready for the Holiday season 🍁🍂🍎

www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

Eye treatment for puffiness & hydration 😍💦
at Austin Urban Retreat

Book a facial & get your skin ready for the Holiday season 🍁🍂🍎

www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

09/30/2021

Add a hydrojelly mask to any facial for only $20
Austin Urban Retreat

Add a hydrojelly mask to any facial for only $20
Austin Urban Retreat

09/24/2021

Get your Fall 🍁🍂 facial
on 🧡
Let’s get the summer off & start your cooler weather skin ready for the Holidays 🥰
Book now
www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

@skin.by.cassandra
Austin Urban Retreat

Get your Fall 🍁🍂 facial
on 🧡
Let’s get the summer off & start your cooler weather skin ready for the Holidays 🥰
Book now
www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

@skin.by.cassandra
Austin Urban Retreat

Keep Austin Local: Austin Urban Retreat 09/19/2021

Keep Austin Local: Austin Urban Retreat

Austin Urban Retreat

Keep Austin Local: Austin Urban Retreat Get a spa treatment, massage or facial while supporting local.

07/23/2021

The COOLA spray sunscreen is safe to use on your body with No Benzene
#NoBenzene
& there’s different tropical aromas like mango 🥭 or if you prefer choose unscented 🌞💦 #SummerTime

Find it at Austin Urban Retreat

The COOLA spray sunscreen is safe to use on your body with No Benzene
#NoBenzene
& there’s different tropical aromas like mango 🥭 or if you prefer choose unscented 🌞💦 #SummerTime

Find it at Austin Urban Retreat

07/01/2021

Enjoying seeing Sabina for her cleansing facial 🥰 eyebrow shaping & tinting ✨
Austin Urban Retreat

Enjoying seeing Sabina for her cleansing facial 🥰 eyebrow shaping & tinting ✨
Austin Urban Retreat

07/01/2021

Rae Cosmetics
Risky
lip gloss

Rae Cosmetics
Risky
lip gloss

Photos from Beauty Reviews By Cassandra's post 07/01/2021

Beautiful birthday roses 🌹 💐🌷🥳

06/17/2021

Safe sunscreen ✨
Free of Benzene
#NoBenzene

Encourage Dad to use a sunscreen everyday ☀️
This COOLA spf 50 is unscented
& lightweight 👱🏻‍♂️
Find it at
Austin Urban Retreat

#FathersDay

Safe sunscreen ✨
Free of Benzene
#NoBenzene

Encourage Dad to use a sunscreen everyday ☀️
This COOLA spf 50 is unscented
& lightweight 👱🏻‍♂️
Find it at
Austin Urban Retreat

#FathersDay

Hale Cosmeceuticals Vitamin C Technologies 06/10/2021

Hale Cosmeceuticals Vitamin C Technologies

We just got in the
Hale Cosmeceuticals, Inc. Vitamin C facial lotion 🍊

Austin Urban Retreat

@skin.by.cassandra

Hale Cosmeceuticals Vitamin C Technologies Vitamin C is important to human health for a variety of reasons, from boosting the immune system to acting as an antioxidant. Its antioxidant effects on the skin helps increase collagen production and combats the effects of free-radicals that lead to fine lines

06/10/2021

New buffered Vitamin A #Retinol facial milk lotion for deep but gentle exfoliation & new cell renewal 🥰 at
Austin Urban Retreat

by
Hale Cosmeceuticals, Inc.

New buffered Vitamin A #Retinol facial milk lotion for deep but gentle exfoliation & new cell renewal 🥰 at
Austin Urban Retreat

by
Hale Cosmeceuticals, Inc.

05/26/2021

I love the Eminence Organic Skin Care mangosteen face wash 🥰
It’s full of antioxidants & contains lactic acid which mildly exfoliates as you cleanse 💦✨
Austin Urban Retreat

@skin.by.cassandra

I love the Eminence Organic Skin Care mangosteen face wash 🥰
It’s full of antioxidants & contains lactic acid which mildly exfoliates as you cleanse 💦✨
Austin Urban Retreat

@skin.by.cassandra

05/19/2021

This is a great time to get your mild exfoliating microdermabrasion or peels to get your skin ready for summer & travel ☀️✈️🏖 & always wear a sunscreen, sunglasses 🕶 & a hat 👒

#SunProtection

@skin.by.cassandra

This is a great time to get your mild exfoliating microdermabrasion or peels to get your skin ready for summer & travel ☀️✈️🏖 & always wear a sunscreen, sunglasses 🕶 & a hat 👒

#SunProtection

@skin.by.cassandra

05/12/2021

I love my job & my clients 🥰✨🧖‍♀️
@skin.by.cassandra

I love my job & my clients 🥰✨🧖‍♀️
@skin.by.cassandra

05/07/2021

For additional sun ☀️ protection wear sunglasses 😎 & a hat 👒
#Esthetician

@skin.by.cassandra

For additional sun ☀️ protection wear sunglasses 😎 & a hat 👒
#Esthetician

@skin.by.cassandra

05/04/2021

Soo'AE New York
Detox & Brightening sheet mask 💦✨🥰

@skin.by.cassandra

Soo'AE New York
Detox & Brightening sheet mask 💦✨🥰

@skin.by.cassandra

04/20/2021

Add a Hydrojelly mask to any facial 🧖‍♀️
It’s loaded with antioxidants, vitamins & maximum hydration 💦🌹🫐🍊🍯🌱 at
Austin Urban Retreat
@skin.by.cassandra (Instagram)

Add a Hydrojelly mask to any facial 🧖‍♀️
It’s loaded with antioxidants, vitamins & maximum hydration 💦🌹🫐🍊🍯🌱 at
Austin Urban Retreat
@skin.by.cassandra (Instagram)

04/17/2021

This Eminence Organic Skin Care Stone Crop 🪴 Cleansing Oil moisturizes your skin as you cleanse the makeup &/or gunk from your face & it smells so good 🥰✨🌱

Austin Urban Retreat

This Eminence Organic Skin Care Stone Crop 🪴 Cleansing Oil moisturizes your skin as you cleanse the makeup &/or gunk from your face & it smells so good 🥰✨🌱

Austin Urban Retreat

04/14/2021

Book your next facial now 💆🏻‍♀️
Microderm,
Hydra dermabrasion, Nano channeling technology, deep pore cleansing, Hydrojelly mask,
Brow shaping, tinting, lamination, Lashtint, Brazilian waxing & much more at
Austin Urban Retreat

Send me a message to book your appointment 🥰

04/11/2021

This Timeless Skin Care
hyaluronic acid can be mixed with antioxidants serums or your hydrating toner without clogging your pores as you hydrate your skin 💦
& it’s very affordable 🥰

This Timeless Skin Care
hyaluronic acid can be mixed with antioxidants serums or your hydrating toner without clogging your pores as you hydrate your skin 💦
& it’s very affordable 🥰

04/11/2021

If you’re looking for a hydrating 💦 sunscreen 🌞 This COOLA spf 50 is the one for you 💆🏻‍♀️

Austin Urban Retreat
#WearSunscreen ☀️✨😎

If you’re looking for a hydrating 💦 sunscreen 🌞 This COOLA spf 50 is the one for you 💆🏻‍♀️

Austin Urban Retreat
#WearSunscreen ☀️✨😎

04/07/2021

Treat yourself to a facial 💆🏻‍♀️
Send me a message to book your appointment ✨
✨ Deep pore cleansing
✨ Anti-aging
✨ Microderm
✨ Hydroderm
✨ Nano Channeling
✨ Hydrojelly mask

Austin Urban Retreat

Treat yourself to a facial 💆🏻‍♀️
Send me a message to book your appointment ✨
✨ Deep pore cleansing
✨ Anti-aging
✨ Microderm
✨ Hydroderm
✨ Nano Channeling
✨ Hydrojelly mask

Austin Urban Retreat

03/25/2021

Just In!
COOLA organic sunscreen 🌞
Lightweight, non-greasy formula now at
Austin Urban Retreat

#vegan #nontoxicskincare

Just In!
COOLA organic sunscreen 🌞
Lightweight, non-greasy formula now at
Austin Urban Retreat

#vegan #nontoxicskincare

03/19/2021

The Eminence Organic Skin Care Mangosteen skincare line is a favorite!
It’s loaded with antioxidants that fights free radicals & helps to repair sun damage 🌞 in addition to all these benefits it smells amazing
Austin Urban Retreat
🤩 ✨💫 @skin.by.cassandra

Eminence plants a tree 🌳 for every product sold!

The Eminence Organic Skin Care Mangosteen skincare line is a favorite!
It’s loaded with antioxidants that fights free radicals & helps to repair sun damage 🌞 in addition to all these benefits it smells amazing
Austin Urban Retreat
🤩 ✨💫 @skin.by.cassandra

Eminence plants a tree 🌳 for every product sold!

03/19/2021

Follow Kudos Learn on instagram @kudoslearn & checkout the stories today Friday, March 19th.
I will be sharing my favorite skincare & some things I do during my day
#EstheticianLife
Follow my instagram page
@skin.by.cassandra

Follow Kudos Learn on instagram @kudoslearn & checkout the stories today Friday, March 19th.
I will be sharing my favorite skincare & some things I do during my day
#EstheticianLife
Follow my instagram page
@skin.by.cassandra

03/15/2021

Getting my hair did!
Cover that gray 🤍
Nicholas Vago Hairstylist

Getting my hair did!
Cover that gray 🤍
Nicholas Vago Hairstylist

03/08/2021

91% isopropyl alcohol to sanitize
It’s like gold ✨✨✨

91% isopropyl alcohol to sanitize
It’s like gold ✨✨✨

03/07/2021

The Peace ESS Aromatherapy essential oil smells so good 🌸💕✨🌿🌱

The Peace ESS Aromatherapy essential oil smells so good 🌸💕✨🌿🌱

02/19/2021

I will be taking appointments next week at Austin Urban Retreat
Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday for facials, microdermabrasion, peels, nano channeling technology pen, waxing, brow shaping, lash & brow tinting, brow lamination, skincare & makeup consultations & much more 🧖‍♀️

www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

I will be taking appointments next week at Austin Urban Retreat
Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday for facials, microdermabrasion, peels, nano channeling technology pen, waxing, brow shaping, lash & brow tinting, brow lamination, skincare & makeup consultations & much more 🧖‍♀️

www.AustinUrbanRetreat.com

02/15/2021

Austin Urban Retreat

Austin Urban Retreat

Videos (show all)

The Esthetician getting a facial too 🥰
Liquid Collagen ✨🥰💛
It’s time for self care at the spa 🧖🏻‍♀️ I can’t wait to see all my special clients at Austin Urban RetreatThursday, May...
The rose quartz face roller feels so soothing & helps the serums pe*****te into the skin & it’s very relaxing 💖✨🌸
Brow shaping 🥰
Rae Cosmetics liquid lip gloss in Volatile 💋❤️
Aren’t these Rae Cosmetics lip glosses so beautiful & sparkly 💋✨ I can help you pick out the right colors for you 💄 atAu...
Skin RegimenAlgae Toner, feels more like a hydrating serum & it smells amazing ✨💦#BeautyReviewsByCassandra
I got to choose the Skin Regimen Night Detox Mask 🌛 in my IPSY glam bag 👛It’s full of antioxidants & it’s anon aggressiv...

Category

Telephone

Address

3005 South Lamar Blvd D-112
Austin, TX
78704
Other Health/Beauty in Austin (show all)
Extrapolate Health & Wellness Extrapolate Health & Wellness
Austin

Extrapolate serves as a guide to help individuals re-correct imbalances w/out drugs and unrealistic fad-diets. Creating harmony thru education & bodywork.

SoVAiN, LLC SoVAiN, LLC
Austin, 78718

Luxury., organic, beauty... strictly for the beauty snobs. Since its launch in 2012, SoVAiN has become one of the most coveted natural beauty brands. Bloggers and beauty editors agree - there's must-have hair magic in those cute little jars.

The SwetiList Austin The SwetiList Austin
Austin, 78701

Find FREE fitness events and the MOST complete listing of fitness businesses in Austin, TX!

Hippo Hydrate Hippo Hydrate
1611 W. 5th Street #180
Austin, 78703

IV Rehydration/B12 shot for post event/hangover recovery MEMBERSHIPS AVAILABLE! takes @ 45 min www.freemanmedicalclinic.com Dr. Georgeanne Freeman

Sola Salon Studios Austin Sola Salon Studios Austin
9333 Research Blvd, #280
Austin, 78759

Freedom to Live the Life You Love!

Jane Bella Jane Bella
Austin, 78745

We’re females passionate about living a life free of stereotype. Appreciating the finer things in life. Naturally Classy

Bubble Head Bath Co. Bubble Head Bath Co.
Austin, 78727

Bubble Head is an all natural, handmade skin care line from Austin, TX. They don't give us enough characters to tell you how good our stuff is.

Gayanne De VRY DMD PC Gayanne De VRY DMD PC
5608 Parkcrest Dr, Ste 250
Austin, 78731

GENERAL | COSMETIC | IMPLANT DENTIST Accepting all patients A+ BBB rating Texas Super Dentist Central Metro Austin

SHAZ & KIKS SHAZ & KIKS
Austin

Start your hair wellness journey with your new step 1 in haircare... BACK TO YOUR ROOTS Scalp+Hair Prewash Age-old beauty recipes made with Indian herbs, oils & flowers. Protective Care. Preventative Care. Proactive Care. Made by two sisters.

HeavyWeight Yoga LLC HeavyWeight Yoga LLC
Home Studio—NW 183 & Spicewood Springs
Austin, 78759

Body positive yoga developed by Abby in 2004 brings yoga to people affected by obesity with modifications, pacing, props, pose selection and pose pairing.

Distribuidora La Vertuan ZL Distribuidora La Vertuan ZL
Austin

Produtos destinados à profissionais de estética e consumidor final.