Reclamation Marketplace

Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from Reclamation Marketplace, Shopping & retail, 936 Commercial Street, Astoria, OR.

Operating as usual

10/22/2021

Are you fully prepared with the time-tested tools( Aka:vintage automatic writing planchette, tea leaf reading cup, etc..) to reach out beyond the mortal plane this Halloween season?


#reclamationmarketplace #mandnbuilding #downtownastoria #secondhandfirst #tealeafreading #automaticwriting #halloween2021

Are you fully prepared with the time-tested tools( Aka:vintage automatic writing planchette, tea leaf reading cup, etc..) to reach out beyond the mortal plane this Halloween season?


#reclamationmarketplace #mandnbuilding #downtownastoria #secondhandfirst #tealeafreading #automaticwriting #halloween2021

09/24/2021

We've got that magic September sun.
We've got the highly regal chair.
We've got the mid century pirate ship paiinting.
We've got a bookstore coming across the street.

Clearly, this day cannot get any better.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #midcenturyship #lucysbooks #flockedarmchair

We've got that magic September sun.
We've got the highly regal chair.
We've got the mid century pirate ship paiinting.
We've got a bookstore coming across the street.

Clearly, this day cannot get any better.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #midcenturyship #lucysbooks #flockedarmchair

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 09/11/2021

Work hard....
......Play hard.
(Not too hard).

#smithcorona #vintagetypewriter #workfromhome #zodiacglobe #globebar #rcavictor #vintagesigns #reclamationmarketplace #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #secondhandfirst #secondhandseptember

08/22/2021

Chill out with this Atomic Flower Snack Plate Set.

Circa 1962 by the Federal Glass Company, who claimed this pattern to be a maple leaf. 😉.

#federalglass #vintagedishes #atomicpotleaf #atomic #itslegalnowsayitsname #reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding

Chill out with this Atomic Flower Snack Plate Set.

Circa 1962 by the Federal Glass Company, who claimed this pattern to be a maple leaf. 😉.

#federalglass #vintagedishes #atomicpotleaf #atomic #itslegalnowsayitsname #reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding

08/08/2021

We have the kindest and sweetest vendors. Thank you @imsorryforyourloss and @v.bittner_stronzetta for the gorgeous bouquets 💐♥️💐

#localflowers #reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #dahlias #gladiolus #flowersoftheseason #astoriasundaymarket

We have the kindest and sweetest vendors. Thank you @imsorryforyourloss and @v.bittner_stronzetta for the gorgeous bouquets 💐♥️💐

#localflowers #reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #dahlias #gladiolus #flowersoftheseason #astoriasundaymarket

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 07/09/2021

Secondhand is 🔥HOT🔥

#secondhandfirst #vintagetiki #vintage80s #vintagehawaiianmusic #secondhandishot #reclamationmarketplace #mandnbuilding #astoriaoregon

06/30/2021

Hello Friends! We've gotten the all-clear to hang up our masks here at Reclamation IF that is what you desire. If you prefer to continue to wear a mask, and for whatever reason are not comfortable right now in mask-free places, please do not hesitate to reach out to us, and we will find a way to accommodate you♥️. Love you all and please continue to be mindful of health and respectful of others. 🧡

Hello Friends! We've gotten the all-clear to hang up our masks here at Reclamation IF that is what you desire. If you prefer to continue to wear a mask, and for whatever reason are not comfortable right now in mask-free places, please do not hesitate to reach out to us, and we will find a way to accommodate you♥️. Love you all and please continue to be mindful of health and respectful of others. 🧡

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 06/05/2021

Happy Saturday and Happy Pride Month from Reclamation Marketplace! Come say hi, shop, browse, and be INSPIRED.

♥️🧡💛💚💙💜

1. Custom dyed vintage chair
2. Plants & salvage/vintage decor
3. Hand crafted journals/sketchbooks
4. Kids TMNT tee 🐢

Masks are still required in the shop for everyone right now - thank you for your cooperation!

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #mandnbuilding #secondhandfirst #shoplocal #shopsmall #tmnt #vintagefurniture

05/15/2021

It's pretty glorious out today! Come by and see us- we are open til 5pm.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #secondhandfirst

It's pretty glorious out today! Come by and see us- we are open til 5pm.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #secondhandfirst

05/14/2021

Hello friends- For the time being, Reclamation will still require all visitors who enter the store to wear a mask. We thank you SO MUCH for your understanding and kindness as we ride this out together. Have a fantastic day! ♥️RM

Hello friends- For the time being, Reclamation will still require all visitors who enter the store to wear a mask. We thank you SO MUCH for your understanding and kindness as we ride this out together. Have a fantastic day! ♥️RM

03/13/2021

We are here to advise you that these oversized lucite 70's grapes are someone's love language.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #mandnbuilding #lucitegrapes #vintageowl #70sdecor

03/01/2021

Reclamation Marketplace is 2 years old today!
We truly appreciate all the wonderful people we've met these past two years, and are so grateful to you for your love and support. Thank you for being an amazing community! We love you. ♥️RM

02/26/2021

Sunbathing, Astoria-style.

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #heywoodwakefield #knitting #weaving #antiquerockingchair #mandnbuilding

02/11/2021

It's the perfect kind of weather to stay in and get started on that epic novel, you insanely creative superstar.

#reclamationmarketplace #vintagetypewriter #astoriaoregon #quarantinegoals #vintagehat #nancyfunk

12/30/2020

2020 is almost behind us! The dumpster fire isn't out yet, and so many things still hang in the balance, so please don't forget to help the people around you in any way you can ♥️. Here's to a bright and hopeful 2021.

#2021 #fingerscrossed #reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria
#shoplocal

12/21/2020

"Its sweater weather!" says Judy. Swipe to see a few of our favorites, plus a virtual holiday hug from the lady herself.

#reclamationmarketplace #mandnbuilding #sweaterweather
#downtownastoria #astoriaoregon #shoplocal

12/19/2020

Celebrate a GREEN Holiday with a few handmade air plant ornaments from @astoriabooth27

#reclamationmarketplace #downtownastoria #astoriabooth27 #airplants #shoplocal #mandnbuilding

12/11/2020

Christmas baubles of all styles.

#reclamationmarketplace #downtownastoria #shoplocal #vintagechristmas #handmadechristmas #mandnbuilding

12/06/2020

Brighten your holidays at home with reclaimed items filled with glitter and coziness.

#reclamationmarketplace #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding #shoplocal

11/16/2020

Its Plaid Friday - The Extended Version! All day, every day between now and November 28th, you can earn one of these free totes (while supplies last) and enter the Shop Plaid Raffle!

All you need to do is show us 3 receipts from any small shop in downtown Astoria.

Thank you so much for supporting small businesses!

Stay close, stay safe. Also, order takeout. Lots and lots of takeout.

We love you, Astoria! ♥️

11/13/2020

Hey! Off the phone, Judy, you're on the CLOCK.

Happy Friday the 13th!

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #mandnbuilding #downtownastoria

10/31/2020

Happy Halloween from Esther and Paco - 2 of Reclamation Marketplace's favorite regulars!

Hope your celebrations this weekend are safe, small, and filled with self care & rejuvenation. ♥️RM

10/19/2020

Happy Sunday! In case you haven't been by our shop in awhile, here are some treasures lurking within:

1.) A Famulous Art Deco Chair, an elegant wood armoire, and a tribute..

2.) Let's Pyrex! And how about this great Singer sewing cabinet?🤩

3.) This guy? Oh, he's quite a charmer but an absolutely INCURABLE gossip during tea time.

As always, stay safe, stay healthy. Please VOTE. We love you -♥️RM

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #mandnbuilding #antiquearmoire #pyrex #singersewingmachine #rbg

10/10/2020

Time to up your cozy game!

#reclamationmarketplace #vintagecanefurniture #chenille #downtownastoria #mandnbuilding

09/23/2020

It's a good day for a bo***ir, don't you agree?
( Styling by @astoriabooth27 )

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriabooth27 #mandnbuilding #rainyday #astoriaoregon #downtownastoria #falldecorinspo #bo***ir

09/17/2020

Cameras, vintage clothing and decor, and a journal for these strange days.

#reclamationmarketplace #vintagecamera #streetsign #plagueart #astoriaoregon #mandnbuilding #downtownastoria

07/01/2020

We have plants! We have well-patinaed buckets to hold them.
Just think of what else you can find here....come see us before the holiday crowd this weekend 😉

P.S. Like the poster? Visit @aeonpresspdx to see what all they have to offer in anti-racism swag.
♥️♥️♥️

#reclamationmarketplace #astoriaoregon #aeonpresspdx
#salvage

06/12/2020

Thank you @aeonpresspdx for putting your time and effort into making free posters such as this one. And thanks also to @hustleandsewastoria for sharing

Thank you to EVERYONE who is working towards dismantling hatred and oppression. Don't give up ♥️

06/04/2020

Timeline Photos

06/04/2020

Hello Astoria ♥️ We will be reopening our doors tomorrow at 11AM. Wearing a mask will be required of each patron, and we ask that you allow a 6 foot distance between yourself and others. Stay safe and healthy out there. See you tomorrow!

06/01/2020

Timeline Photos

05/15/2020

Hello Friends! We will be opening our doors very soon, although not today. We love you all very much and our goal, like everyone else, is to create as safe and efficient of an environment as we possibly can. We cannot WAIT to see you, and will keep you updated on developments. Take care of yourselves and see you soon! ♥️RM

#reclamationmarketplace

05/01/2020

Oh my biscuits! 6 little pieces of heaven, courtesy of @idlewildbiscuits

#angelbiscuits #idlewildbiscuits #astoriaoregon #supportlocalbusiness @ Astoria, Oregon, U. S. A.

04/24/2020

We miss you ♥️. Hope you are all hanging in there.

04/17/2020

Soaking up this sunshine while savoring a delectable albacore tuna melt and smoked salmon caesar picked up from @southbaywildfishhouse will definitely lift up one's spirits. Blue Monday cider DELIVERED by @astoriacider and served up in vintage PacMan glasses doesn't hurt either.

Don't forget to support your local businesses who are still operating right now in a safe and healthy manner. We wanna see them all still around on the other side of this madness ♥️

#reclamationmarketplace #stayhome #supportlocalbusiness #southbaywildfishhouse #astoriacider #rgpmode7 #astoriaoregon #pacman #bluemondaycider

Videos (show all)

Who doesn't love vintage Christmas bubble lights? #vintagebubbles #bubblelights #vintagechristmas #reclamationmarketplac...
Swallows and Sea Lions on a perfect morning at @astoriacoffeegirl #barnswallows #sealions #rivertraffic#astoriaoregon #c...
Almost ready! We are open tomorrow at 11:00 AM.

Telephone

Address


936 Commercial Street
Astoria, OR
97103

Opening Hours

Monday 11am - 4pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday 11am - 5pm
Saturday 11am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm
Other Shopping & Retail in Astoria (show all)
Izzo's NW Lawn Care LLC Izzo's NW Lawn Care LLC
Astoria, 97103

Providing lawn care, yard & landscape maintenance,pressure washing and land clean up in Clatsop County and SW Washington area (Long Beach Peninsula area)

WineKraft WineKraft
80 10th St
Astoria, 97103

A scenic and comfortable place to enjoy the bounty of many Pacific Northwest wine makers.

Doll Face Collection Doll Face Collection
Astoria, OR, United States
Astoria, 97103

youniqueproducts.com/dollface49 My mission is to uplift, empower, validate, and ultimately build self-esteem in women around the world through high-quality products.

Lumen Community Wellness Lumen Community Wellness
1350 Exchange St
Astoria, 97103-3920

At Lumen we believe in offering health for the body you're in. We are a collective of providers who specialize in traditional healing, pregnancy care, and whole body wellness.

Old Town Framing Company Old Town Framing Company
1287 Commercial St
Astoria, 97103

Preserving your beloved items for 30 years, the staff at Old Town Framing Company strives to give yo

WEST SIDE DELI WEST SIDE DELI
Clatsop Community College
Astoria, 97103

we r open from oct/may

Joan of Cards Joan of Cards
Astoria, 97103

Unique cards, gifts, stationery and more!

Lisa Miller, Independent Scentsy Consultant Lisa Miller, Independent Scentsy Consultant
Astoria, 97103

Wickless candles! 80 scents to choose from, laundry & body care!

Sanborn Building - Historic Downtown Astoria Sanborn Building - Historic Downtown Astoria
Astoria, 97103

Best Retail and Shopping Historic Downtown Building in Astoria, Oregon.

Weird Sisters Underground LAB Weird Sisters Underground LAB
1004 Marine Drive
Astoria, 97103

The Weird Sisters Underground LAB is YOUR space to experiment, explore, try out pop-ups, discussion groups, and creative happenings that are sometimes indescribable.

Oscar Astoria Oscar Astoria
P.O. Box 1092
Astoria, 97103

North Coast Inspired

Lockhart Leather Cuffs And More Lockhart Leather Cuffs And More
Astoria, 97103

Make up , Turquoise and native American Sterling silver jewelry, Leather Cuffs ... cross body purses, wristlets and more !