Reclamation Marketplace

Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from Reclamation Marketplace, Shopping & retail, 936 Commercial Street, Astoria, OR.

02/12/2022

Afternoon light ☀️

02/02/2022

Size cannot measure
the value of a treasure
a haiku for you

01/20/2022

Owl promise to cheer you up on gloomy days. 🦉

#🦉

12/26/2021

The bosses at Reclamation have declared a snow day, so we will not be opening today. Put on your cozy Christmas sweater and enjoy the lovely snow! Be safe and warm ♥️RM

12/17/2021

Happy Friday, dear friends, and happy holidays!

Hope to see you out and about this weekend, shopping and enjoying everything Astoria has to offer.

We will be open EVERY this week leading up to Christmas. Stop in to browse and say hello! 🌲♥️🌲

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 11/26/2021

See you all downtown today for ! Get yourself a punch card from a participating businessto be eligible for prizes (swipe to see) ♥️

10/22/2021

Are you fully prepared with the time-tested tools( Aka:vintage automatic writing planchette, tea leaf reading cup, etc..) to reach out beyond the mortal plane this Halloween season?

09/24/2021

We've got that magic September sun.
We've got the highly regal chair.
We've got the mid century pirate ship paiinting.
We've got a bookstore coming across the street.

Clearly, this day cannot get any better.

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 09/11/2021

Work hard....
......Play hard.
(Not too hard).

08/22/2021

Chill out with this Atomic Flower Snack Plate Set.

Circa 1962 by the Federal Glass Company, who claimed this pattern to be a maple leaf. 😉.

08/08/2021

We have the kindest and sweetest vendors. Thank you and .bittner_stronzetta for the gorgeous bouquets 💐♥️💐

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 07/09/2021

Secondhand is 🔥HOT🔥

06/30/2021

Hello Friends! We've gotten the all-clear to hang up our masks here at Reclamation IF that is what you desire. If you prefer to continue to wear a mask, and for whatever reason are not comfortable right now in mask-free places, please do not hesitate to reach out to us, and we will find a way to accommodate you♥️. Love you all and please continue to be mindful of health and respectful of others. 🧡

Photos from Reclamation Marketplace's post 06/05/2021

Happy Saturday and Happy Pride Month from Reclamation Marketplace! Come say hi, shop, browse, and be INSPIRED.

♥️🧡💛💚💙💜

1. Custom dyed vintage chair
2. Plants & salvage/vintage decor
3. Hand crafted journals/sketchbooks
4. Kids TMNT tee 🐢

Masks are still required in the shop for everyone right now - thank you for your cooperation!

05/15/2021

It's pretty glorious out today! Come by and see us- we are open til 5pm.

05/14/2021

Hello friends- For the time being, Reclamation will still require all visitors who enter the store to wear a mask. We thank you SO MUCH for your understanding and kindness as we ride this out together. Have a fantastic day! ♥️RM

03/13/2021

We are here to advise you that these oversized lucite 70's grapes are someone's love language.

03/01/2021

Reclamation Marketplace is 2 years old today!
We truly appreciate all the wonderful people we've met these past two years, and are so grateful to you for your love and support. Thank you for being an amazing community! We love you. ♥️RM

02/26/2021

Sunbathing, Astoria-style.

02/11/2021

It's the perfect kind of weather to stay in and get started on that epic novel, you insanely creative superstar.

12/30/2020

2020 is almost behind us! The dumpster fire isn't out yet, and so many things still hang in the balance, so please don't forget to help the people around you in any way you can ♥️. Here's to a bright and hopeful 2021.

#2021

12/21/2020

"Its sweater weather!" says Judy. Swipe to see a few of our favorites, plus a virtual holiday hug from the lady herself.

12/19/2020

Celebrate a GREEN Holiday with a few handmade air plant ornaments from

12/11/2020

Christmas baubles of all styles.

12/06/2020

Brighten your holidays at home with reclaimed items filled with glitter and coziness.

11/16/2020

Its Plaid Friday - The Extended Version! All day, every day between now and November 28th, you can earn one of these free totes (while supplies last) and enter the Shop Plaid Raffle!

All you need to do is show us 3 receipts from any small shop in downtown Astoria.

Thank you so much for supporting small businesses!

Stay close, stay safe. Also, order takeout. Lots and lots of takeout.

We love you, Astoria! ♥️

11/13/2020

Hey! Off the phone, Judy, you're on the CLOCK.

Happy Friday the 13th!

10/31/2020

Happy Halloween from Esther and Paco - 2 of Reclamation Marketplace's favorite regulars!

Hope your celebrations this weekend are safe, small, and filled with self care & rejuvenation. ♥️RM

10/19/2020

Happy Sunday! In case you haven't been by our shop in awhile, here are some treasures lurking within:

1.) A Famulous Art Deco Chair, an elegant wood armoire, and a tribute..

2.) Let's Pyrex! And how about this great Singer sewing cabinet?🤩

3.) This guy? Oh, he's quite a charmer but an absolutely INCURABLE gossip during tea time.

As always, stay safe, stay healthy. Please VOTE. We love you -♥️RM

10/10/2020

Time to up your cozy game!

09/23/2020

It's a good day for a bo***ir, don't you agree?
( Styling by )

***ir

09/17/2020

Cameras, vintage clothing and decor, and a journal for these strange days.

07/01/2020

We have plants! We have well-patinaed buckets to hold them.
Just think of what else you can find here....come see us before the holiday crowd this weekend 😉

P.S. Like the poster? Visit to see what all they have to offer in anti-racism swag.
♥️♥️♥️

06/12/2020

Thank you for putting your time and effort into making free posters such as this one. And thanks also to for sharing

Thank you to EVERYONE who is working towards dismantling hatred and oppression. Don't give up ♥️

06/04/2020

Timeline Photos

Videos (show all)

Who doesn't love vintage Christmas bubble lights? #vintagebubbles #bubblelights #vintagechristmas #reclamationmarketplac...
Swallows and Sea Lions on a perfect morning at @astoriacoffeegirl #barnswallows #sealions #rivertraffic#astoriaoregon #c...
Almost ready! We are open tomorrow at 11:00 AM.

Telephone

Website

Address


936 Commercial Street
Astoria, OR
97103

Opening Hours

Monday 11am - 4pm
Wednesday 11am - 5pm
Thursday 11am - 5pm
Friday 11am - 5pm
Saturday 11am - 5pm
Sunday 11am - 5pm

Other Shopping & Retail in Astoria (show all)
Old Town Framing Company Old Town Framing Company
1287 Commercial St
Astoria, 97103

Preserving your beloved items for 30 years, the staff at Old Town Framing Company strives to give yo

Doll Face Collection Doll Face Collection
Astoria, OR, United States
Astoria, 97103

youniqueproducts.com/dollface49 My mission is to uplift, empower, validate, and ultimately build self-esteem in women around the world through high-quality products.

Lumen Community Wellness Lumen Community Wellness
1350 Exchange St
Astoria, 97103-3920

At Lumen we believe in offering health for the body you're in. We are a collective of providers who specialize in traditional healing, pregnancy care, and whole body wellness.

Gizmo's Arcade & Eatery Gizmo's Arcade & Eatery
1084 Commercial St.
Astoria, 97103

A retro style family arcade with an awesome hotdog menu!

Momma’s Krafty Corner Momma’s Krafty Corner
501 38th St
Astoria, 97103

This page is where I will be posting my hand made crafts such as masks, t-shirts, Suncatchers, Dream catchers and more.

Pacific Egg Inc Pacific Egg Inc
Astoria, OR, United States
Astoria, 97103

we sell fresh farm eggs and feed sack shopping totes.

Weird Sisters Underground LAB Weird Sisters Underground LAB
1004 Marine Drive
Astoria, 97103

The Weird Sisters Underground LAB is YOUR space to experiment, explore, try out pop-ups, discussion groups, and creative happenings that are sometimes indescribable.

Cloudy Day Candle Company Cloudy Day Candle Company
Astoria, 97103

I make 100% soy candles crafted with toxin-free resources, including lead-free cotton wicks and phthalate-free wax and fragrances. 'Cloudy Day" candles are hand-poured in small bat...

My Mid Light Crisis My Mid Light Crisis
Astoria, 97103

I started this abstract light painting photography project back in 2013 and have been creating thousands of unique images since and finally decided to do something with them. All t...

CGX Astoria CGX Astoria
Astoria, 97103-5612

CGX is a military exchange store open to active duty military members, military retirees (20 years or more of service), CG reservists, CG auxiliarists, DOH employees and service co...

Fruffels LLC Fruffels LLC
1296 Commercial St.
Astoria, 97103

Fruffels is a home decor and design store that features home furnishings and accessories, design consultations, also fine gifts for him or her.

Old Things and Objects Old Things and Objects
1144 Commercial St
Astoria, 97103

We are a curio shop that has many kinds of collectibles for every kind of interest. We range from the antique to the modern collectible and the price range is affordable to high en...