Revelation Home Inspections LLC

If you are buying your dream home or selling your starter home give me a call! Revelation Home Inspe

Operating as usual

01/09/2021

Our winter promotion is in full affect. Pay up front and save $50 off your inspection.

05/15/2020

Something small, like a gutter extension, can make a big difference in the long run.

04/13/2020

Buying a house without an inspection is like buying a vehicle without a test drive. Allow Revelation home inspections to try to eliminate any costly surprises you may find in your next house.

12/31/2019

I just wanted to say thank you, to all the wonderful realtors, friends and clients who have trusted Revelation Home Inspections for your home buying needs this past year. Praying you all have a very blessed and Happg New Year!

08/26/2019

We have openings this week. So call or message me to set up your inspection. I would love to help give you peace of mind in your next home purchase.

03/07/2019

Happy to say I have decided to extend my winter promo through March. This is a full home inspection for just $250, with the cost of the inspection payed up front. I hope many more will take advantage of this promo. Thank you for choosing Revelation Home Inspections and God Bless.

01/14/2019

Starting on the 15th of January through the month of February I am offering a promotional price of just $250 for a full home inspection. With this promotional price the cost of the inspection must be payed at or before the inspection. Thank you for choosing Revelation Home Inspections and God Bless.

08/10/2018

I just wanted to thank all the big and small supporters of Revelation Home Inspections

Photos from Revelation Home Inspections LLC's post 07/14/2018

Here at Revelation Home Inspections we believe that there is a time to work and a time to play. Today was a play day. I would like to thank Dexter's park and recreation for putting on this mud volleyball tourment.

06/16/2018
05/16/2018

I would like to say thank you to the ladies at Young Realty for allow me to come and share with them the options that Revelation has available. Also for making me feel so welcome.

05/09/2018

I am running 2 promotions for the rest of May and all of June. The first promotion is for anyone who orders a full home inspection can get a sewer scoping for $100. That is $50 off the original price. The second promotion is for any real estate agent new to Revelation home inspections can get their first inspection for $50 off.

04/25/2018

I inspected a house today that was two years old. Two older lady's recently purchased this home thinking that by purchasing a new house that they would be alright not getting a home inspection. The reason they are calling me now is because they are trying to figure out why their electric bill is so high. Now to get their electric bill down to a reasonable rate, they have to spent thousands of dollars. Just one example of how a home inspection can save you thousands.

01/09/2018

Call Revelation Home Inspections LLC for all your inspection needs.

09/15/2017

Look what I finished today. I am one step closer to being where I want to be with my business. Next, is my sewer scoping certification. After that I will be a one stop shop for all your inspection needs.

08/30/2017

I just would like to thank God for a blessed week and all my customers for choosing Revelation home inspections.

08/30/2017

I like to take videos of all the hard to reach spots, roof,crawl spaces and attics, as an added bonus for all my customers. There's a example of a short roof video.

Videos (show all)

Category

Telephone

Address

22357 Hwy OO
Advance, MO
63730

Opening Hours

Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm

Other Business Services in Advance (show all)
Clint’s ATV & Cycle Repair Clint’s ATV & Cycle Repair
MO-C, Advance, MO 63730, United States
Advance, 63730

Jennifer's Crafting Corner Jennifer's Crafting Corner
Advance, 63730

This is my little happy place in the world. It's filled with glitter and glue, linens & lace, vinyl & velcro and much, much more! Check back often to see my latest projects!