Qatar ExxonMobil Open

The Qatar Open, currently known as the Qatar ExxonMobil Open for sponsorship reasons, is a professional tennis tournament played on outdoor hard courts.

It is currently part of the ATP World Tour 250 series of the Association of Tennis Professionals (ATP) World Tour. It is held annually in January at the Khalifa International Tennis and Squash Complex in Doha, Qatar, since 1993.Past finalsRecordsMost singles titles: 3 Roger Federer (2005, 2006, 2011) Stefan Edberg (1994–1995) Roger Federer (2005–2006) Andy Murray (2008–2009) Novak Djokovic (2016-2




Other Gas Stations in Doha (show all)
Qatar Fuel (WOQOD) Qatar Fuel (WOQOD)
Qatar, West Bay, Woqod Tower
Doha, 7777

The official account of @qatarfuelwoqod a downstream oil storage, distribution & marketing company found in 2002.