Avis UK

Avis Car Rental is predicated on one simple sentiment: ‘We Try Harder’. Since the founding of Avis in 1946, our aim is to provide our customers with the rental car they want, when they want it.

Benefit from our many extras such as Select Series, Chauffeur Drive, Avis Delivers … and the list goes on.

Operating as usual

07/04/2022

Take in spectacular views, with a lungful of fresh spring air. Our flexible booking policy means travelling with Avis has never been easier.

01/04/2022

Picking up your car rental is as easy as 1,2,3. All the documents you need for a swift and simple collection.

Timeline photos 25/03/2022

Considering a spring staycation? Now you can save time with our digital check-in. Book today.

17/03/2022

Long Weekends

One long weekend and lots of lasting memories.
Get ready to discover how far your journey will take you.
With flexible booking and free cancellation,
planning your next trip has never been easier.

Photos from Avis UK's post 10/03/2022

We're dedicated to making travel more easy going. With no cancellation fees and a full refund if your plans change. Car Hire on your terms

Photos from Avis UK's post 03/03/2022

Hop out of the airport & into your Avis car rental - perfect drive to your destination. With our flexible booking policy, make it a reality this spring.

Timeline photos 24/02/2022

Enjoy peace of mind with our flexible booking policy, super-fast digital check-ins, no cancellation fees, and full refunds. We'll be waiting when you're ready. Welcome back to better.

Timeline photos 17/02/2022

At Avis, we guarantee your full money back when you cancel up to 48 hours before the day your rental is due to begin. No vouchers. Welcome back to better.

Timeline photos 10/02/2022

Thinking of your next trip? Book now and relax. Cancel up to 24 hours before your rental was due to begin and get your money back. No cancellation fees.

Timeline photos 03/02/2022

Want something to look forward to, why not book today?
With our flexible booking and free cancellations, we've got you covered if plans change. http://ms.spr.ly/6185w6HkZ

Timeline photos 27/01/2022

Book in something to look forward to, a bit of sun and sea or maybe the ski slopes?
Either way, we'll help you with your car rental, and with our booking flexibility you don't need to worry if plans change.

Timeline photos 20/01/2022

Travelling to Italy during the winter season? By law, rental cars in mountainous areas will now have snow chains or tyres automatically added to reservations. You can deselect this option when you book with us if you’d like to bring your own chains. If you’re travelling to France, Austria, Germany or other countries where snow chains are required by law you can book snow tyres, snow chains and ski/snowboard racks all year round, or add to an existing booking.

Timeline photos 13/01/2022

Needing some sun? It's never too early to book your spring or summer getaway....
We provide flexible booking, so no need to worry if your plans change or you need to cancel.

06/01/2022

Journeys get re-routed and so do our lives. That's why we offer flexible booking, in case you need to make any changes or cancel. http://ms.spr.ly/6187Zcmq9

Timeline photos 01/01/2022

Happy New Year from everyone at Avis

25/12/2021

Happy holidays, from all of us at Avis.

Timeline photos 16/12/2021

Are you looking forward to the holiday season? Planned that festive trip? 🚗
We make it easy by offering fee-free cancellations and changes (plus full money back refunds).
No fuss. http://ms.spr.ly/6185ZG6Nd

Timeline photos 13/12/2021

It’s winter time! So don’t forget in some countries snow chains are required by law in mountainous areas.
Depending on the country you are travelling to we either automatically add snow chains to your reservation or offer you the option to add them to your reservation.
More information available here: http://ms.spr.ly/6189k7uNB

Timeline photos 09/12/2021

Starting to make plans with your loved ones for the holidays?
Which one gets you in the most festive mood? http://ms.spr.ly/6187k7nfV

02/12/2021

Where will the road take you this holiday season?
With free cancellations and changes you can start planning your trip today. http://ms.spr.ly/6180k0ea4

Timeline photos 25/11/2021

It’s getting to that time of year…planning your ski trip?
We make it easy by offering fee-free cancellations and changes plus full money back refunds.
And faster, with our digital check-in.
Seize the moment. http://ms.spr.ly/6185kUKB3

Timeline photos 18/11/2021

With Avis fee-free cancellations and changes you can start planning your getaways 👉🏻 Where would you most like to take a trip to this winter? http://ms.spr.ly/6187kboLR

08/11/2021

Avoid disappointment and start planning your next trip today.
With our flexible booking and free cancellations, we've got you covered if plans change. http://ms.spr.ly/6187kraA9

Timeline photos 04/11/2021

Need to change or cancel a booking?
Easy. We've got you. http://ms.spr.ly/6188kJvGO

Timeline photos 01/11/2021

Travelling with us soon? We're looking forward to seeing you! But don't forget: in addition to an ID, driver's licence and credit card, all UK licence holders must bring a DVLA licence code with them when collecting their car or van.

Find out how to obtain this code, and the answer to any other questions you might have, on our FAQ page: http://ms.spr.ly/6186kJN8y

Timeline photos 28/10/2021

Need to escape the routine? Take some time to relax? Book that next getaway today... http://ms.spr.ly/6187kEtM7

21/10/2021

With Avis you can plan up to 365 days in advance and with our flexible booking and free cancellation, we've got you covered if plans change http://ms.spr.ly/6185XFrmb

Avis UK 14/10/2021

Avis UK

We've taken care of everything. Here's what you can expect from the Avis Inclusive rental package:

No discussion at the counter

Avis UK

07/10/2021

Journeys get re-routed and so do our lives. That's why we offer flexible booking, in case you need to make any changes or cancel. http://ms.spr.ly/6181Xl3ET

Avis UK 30/09/2021

Avis UK

You pick the place, and we’ll provide the car.

Avis UK

23/09/2021

Why not get those holiday plans booked in today?
With our flexible booking and free cancellations, we've got you covered if plans change. http://ms.spr.ly/6188XwVAs

Timeline photos 21/09/2021

Should you have any queries or concerns about your rental, or if your travel is disrupted due to the Coronavirus, you can find more information here:

▫️ If you are making a reservation, you can do so on our website http://ms.spr.ly/6185TFI8P or by using our app.
▫️ To amend or cancel an existing booking, please visit http://ms.spr.ly/6186TFI8u
▫️ Add Avis Inclusive to your rental, our new, all-in-one discounted cover package: http://ms.spr.ly/6187TFI8R
▫️ We get it. Plans can change. Free cancellation/full refunds on bookings up to 24 hours before the day your rental was due to begin.
▫️ Curious about health & safety? We understand. View our Avis Safety Pledge: http://ms.spr.ly/6188TFI8r
▫️ Have any other questions? Please find our FAQ here: http://ms.spr.ly/6189TFI8T or feel free to send us a DM; we're here to help.

Alternatively, you can try our Digital Assistant: http://ms.spr.ly/6185Xk6aL

Category

Telephone

Address


Unit 3 Hawleys Trade Park, Hawleys Lane
Warrington
WA2 8JP

Opening Hours

Monday 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9am - 5pm
Friday 9am - 5pm

Other Car rentals in Warrington (show all)
AQuick Claims Solution AQuick Claims Solution
Warrington

AQuick Claims Solution provides a fully fledged non-fault motor accident service, tailored to your individual needs and in accordance with the ABI code of conduct. We aim to offer a smooth and professional service to individual and commercial customers.

Central Self Drive Central Self Drive
20 Winwick Street
Warrington, WA2 7TS

Central Self Drive - Warrington's longest established vehicle rental company.

Pink-Passenger Minibus Hire Warrington Pink-Passenger Minibus Hire Warrington
Warrington, WA51

Pink Passenger Minibus Hire - 16 seat minibuses with wheelchair access & 16 Seat Party Bus covering Warrington & Cheshire.

J & A Cars Warrington J & A Cars Warrington
Warrington, CHESHIRE

J & A Cars is a family run business based in Warrington . We offer a taxi service, specialising in Airport Transfers Available 24/7 call now for ultra competitive prices.

Rent A Lift Ltd Rent A Lift Ltd
Warrington, WA14

FORKLIFTS & ACCESS EQUIPMENT NATIONWIDE We offer the complete Range of Doosan Forklifts - supplemented by a range of Funding and Rental Options.

Green Apple Leasing Green Apple Leasing
Manchester Road
Warrington, WA13RS

Green Apple Leasing - Manchester Road, Warrington, UK. Car Leasing [email protected]

S&S Motors Ltd S&S Motors Ltd
1 Todd Road St Helens
Warrington, WA9 1JB

Vehicle Repairs & restoration. Self Drive Hire Vehicles: Cars, Vans, Lutons - Tail-lifts: daily, weekend and weekly Accident Repair Centre - Insurance Repairs.

Lily Campervan Lily Campervan
Warrington, WA2 8

tyreplus.co.uk tyreplus.co.uk
Warrington

TyrePlus brings together local tyre specialists across the UK so you get a great deal on new tyres for your car. Over 700 UK fitting partners nationwide.

Weddings And Prom Cars Weddings And Prom Cars
Warrington, WA3 6LE

We are a professional wedding - prom car hire company, here to help it’s your special day and we make it special, family owned we care call now for a price

Airlink Travel Executive Minibuses Airlink Travel Executive Minibuses
31 Kiveton Drive
Warrington, WN4 9EX

At Airlink Travel Executive Minibuses, we have been providing private hire minibus services to make group travelling easy and comfortable.

County Car and Van Rental County Car and Van Rental
Unit 2/3, Warrington Central Trading Estate, Bewsey Road
Warrington, WA2 7LP