The Marshall House is a National Historic Landmark and historic house museum at 217 Edwards Ferry Road in Leesburg, Virginia. It is owned by the George C.
Marshall International Center, which has restored the property to its Marshall-era appearance of the 1950s. It is nationally significant as the home of George Catlett Marshall, Jr., Chief of Staff of the United States Army during World War II, Secretary of State, President of the American Red Cross, and Secretary of Defense.
Operating as usual
Our mission: The George C. Marshall International Center brings to life the timeless values of selfless service and unwavering integrity to develop visionary leaders worldwide.
Encompassing over 1,000 acres of gardens, fields, lawns and wooded areas, Morven Park hosts over 250,000 visitors each year who attend equestrian events, special activities, guided tours and educational programs.
The only Museum of Hounds and Hunting in North America. Art, Artifacts, Memorabilia, books, Huntsmen's Room, hunting clothing, etc. Please view our website for more information at www.MHHNA.org.
The Marshall House, also known as Dodona Manor, is the restored home and gardens of General George C. Marshall. Located in historic Leesburg, Dodona Manor was George & Katherine Marshall's residence from 1941 until the General's death in 1959.
A museum dedicated to preserving and sharing the long history of Loudoun County
The Loudoun Sampler Guild is a group of sampler enthusiasts based in northern Virginia. We meet monthly for lectures, needlework classes and workshops.
This National Trust Historic Site features a stately 1804 mansion, beautiful rolling farmland, and a 4.5 acre terraced garden. Please purchase tickets in Carriage House for guided Mansion Tour ($15 for adults) or for the Self-Guided Grounds Pass ($10)